Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Chester, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in West Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
freddy , 40, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About MeWear my heart on my sleeve
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, trustworthy, honest,loving
Favorite MusicRadio
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesHorror, drame, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwest chester,pa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsExcessing in life...
Marshall , 25, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone close to where I reside at
PIERRE , 27, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB, Johnny Ventura, EL GEnerAL*, Amarfis, Ruff Ryders, DMX, DMX Redemption of the Beast, Drag-On, Ashanti Official, Ashanti Douglas, Method Man & Redman, Mystikal - Prince Of The South...The Hits, Petey Pablo (Moses Barrett), Juvenile, 50 cent (50 cent), G UNIT, Young Buck, young buck fan page, Chamillionaire, Bun B, Bun B & Pimp C, Ja Rule
Favorite BooksKILLER ELITE , HOW TO BE RICH AND INFLUNCE PEOPLE, Holy bible
Where You Were RaisedWEST CHESTER,PA
Others NoticeDREADS AND SMILE I WEAR ALOT OF SPORTS GEAR
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite Musicrap r and b
Favorite Moviespaid in full/belly/
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodpizza mexican italian
Favorite Placeson stage
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go out with my friends and we have fun trust me
Life Goalssinging and producing music with people like trey songz or chris brown and even miguel
Wendy , 38, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
More About MeI believe once you decide to love someone, you fall in love even if there is no reason for it..but anytime you decide you dont want to love someone, there is nothing in the world that can make you love them. We choose how we feel about other people.
Favorite Musicbachata, salsa, merengue, cumbia vallenato, cumbia sonidero, jibara de Puerto Rico, dance, pop, rock,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesJoy Luck Club, Raavan, the Color Purple, October Baby,
Favorite Booksthe kadin
Favorite Foodpizza and fries is definitely my favorite but I like all types of foods..puerto rican, mexican, indian, italian, chinese, thai, vietnamese.
Favorite Placeshome, the beach in Puerto Rico, amusement parks, dance clubs, department stores, the city, on the road, casino,
Friday or Saturday Nights Itend to go out with a friend to the movies, out for dinner, go dancing, or just to talk and hang out together, or I stay home working on my projects or watching movies, or visit family
Life Goalswrite my own book and get published..create wearable art and then sell my work in my own store..teach art....get remarried and have children with a man who truely loves me, and a happy home.
arsenio , 38, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
G3minis25 , 26, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Ron , 66, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Geminis , 26, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About MeI am
Thomas Witthoft , 23, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Dating StatusAdvenurous and fun to be around
More About MeI am from Guatemala and am currently going to college. I am majoring in business and enjoying college life. I am single and just trying to find a good close female friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to parties, and going to the club. I also love going to concerts.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a female close to my age who is fun, adventurous, and outgoing. I would love to find a longterm partner but dating would also be fine.
Favorite MusicI love R&B and hip hop, and I also like some rock music. I love Seether and Christine Grimmie.
Favorite TV ShowsI love sports, crime tv, and comedy. I also enjoy discovery health channel.
Favorite MoviesI love comedy, romance, and sad movies.
Favorite BooksI am reading a medical book for school. I am taking classes to become an EMT.
Favorite FoodI love Pa dutch homemade food. I live near lancaster County Pa and they have amazing homemade food.
Favorite PlacesWent to France in 2010 and that was an amazing experience. I love my native country Guatemala also.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or at a party. I party more on Saturday nights.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)
Spanish (16)