Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, New Zealand » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Wellington, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexeis , 34, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessofbooll
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showssky movi
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
sylvia , 53, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NV
More About MeSpontaneous,love to laugh!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun.. no couch potatoe's
Favorite MusicJeffrey James and the Wanted Gang, P!nk, The Corner Pocket Band, The Tracy Bing Band, Superlicous, Innersoul
Favorite TV ShowsZomboo's House Of Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedThousand oaks california.
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodFood.
Favorite PlacesPho country restaurant,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging in my band.
Onny , 58, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusFun loving and young at heart
More About MeHonest fun loving passionate romantic family oriented, hard working, bad dancer LOL
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm hearted, fun loving open, passionate, honest, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and sport
Favorite MoviesForeign films, any thing with Jack Nicholson or Denzeil Washington, enjoyed "Life of Pi"
Favorite BooksAmitav Gosh, other Indian writers, Lee Child, Stieg Laarson -Girl With Dragon Tatoo trilogy, [
Favorite QuotesThe Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam - " The moving finger writes and having writ nor all thy piety or wit can change a word of it"
Where You Were RaisedMostly NZ, Wgton area
Others Noticemy good humour
Skills/TalentsCoaching/playing sport (specially juniors), listening to & helping people, hard working and good at my work with children, young people and families
Favorite Foodcurries then Italian and French
Favorite Placeswarm places like the pacific islands, south east asia and India (never been), California, Australia, Spain Italy and France (one day soon),
Subjects You Think Aboutholidays and travel, family, food & wine,
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoaching sport or socialising maybe home watching a movie or listening to music
Life Goalsbe there for family and friends, find a friend/lover, travel to India then Europe, Be good at my work,
Secretno secrets really pretty open
Sheila , 47, Female seeking Male, Wellington, CO
Dating StatusNo I don't have a web cam
More About MeI'm a self supporting woman who takes pride in being on my own and taking care of my children (with a little help from their dad). I don't need a man but I want one. I can do my own thing as well as spend time my man. The most important thing in my life right now is my children. I do not want to have anymore children but it is ok if my man has his own. I love to travel and experience new things. I would love to do that with my special man. I'm not thinking about marraige or children. I'm looking for a companion and maybe something more but not a fling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend a lot of time with my children and dog. I like to try something new and I try to get my children to always try something new, whether it is food or a new place to spend time or anything as long at it is something that they have not done before.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who is self supporting. I would like him to be able to take care of himself and children if he has any. I would like a man who loves his mother but is not a mama's boy. I'm looking for a man who likes to try new things and to explore. I also would like a man who is a good cuddler. Who likes to cuddle in front of the TV or fireplace and talk.
Favorite MusicI like 80's, country, and some of my kids music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like scifi and the history channel
Favorite MoviesScience fiction and comedy.
Favorite BooksI have a nook and love to read.
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere I was a navy brat mostly at the beach
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Sushi
Favorite PlacesBeach and any thing with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday is my favorite night for TV. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but if I am watching TV it's on a Friday night. Saturday I could be doing just about anything.
Life GoalsWhen I grow up I would like to be an archeologist. Or my dream job is to get paid to travel and write reviews.
csw22 , 28, Male seeking Female, Wellington, FL
stingraymmcm7 , 71, Male seeking Female, Wellington, FL
More About MeI enjoy, night out for dinners candlight, boating, water ski, walks along the beach, dancing, theater, nites by the fireplace candlight, soft music.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that enjoys life and being adventure in life.
Tofim , 28, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About Mei love the one who loves me unexpected.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Sports Bikes and Cars
Political Affiliationnot any
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Faithful, kind, Careing and loving
Favorite Musicanyone as long as heart touching
Favorite TV Showslive my life to the fulest
Favorite MoviesFast 5
Favorite Booksmens health
Favorite FoodChicken, ice cream
Favorite PlacesAserdem, londan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto have my dream house and a dream car
Ramm , 51, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeJust to be true to my self befroe i can be true to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo many to write about
Political AffiliationDont believe in them,slow the word down and it speells PILE OF TEKO
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have values and morals that you live by
Favorite MusicAll types depending on the mood im in
Favorite TV ShowsNews and any action movies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodHangi
Favorite PlacesDepending on who i am with
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night i am working,Saturday i am free
Life GoalsTo be a good father and a good teacher
selena , 58, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
More About Mei enjoy good conversation, having a laugh or a joke or two
Political Affiliationtell you late
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness, honesty having fun, time out at home
Where You Were Raisedwanganui
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken and rice salads pavlova roll dip and crackers
Favorite Placestai food mexican and chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life Goalsto find the right person who has the same interests as me
Erik , 21, Male seeking Female, Wellington, KS
Where You Were RaisedWellington, KS
Others NoticeMy hair

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (10)