Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weatherford, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Weatherford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nita , 38, Female seeking Male, Weatherford, TX
Paul , 23, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, OK
Dating StatusLet's talk shall we!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy personality and they all say that I have a unique laugh.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJ.C. Cowboy's!!!!!
pablo garcia , 41, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Gilbert , 22, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeWant a real relationship or someone that wants some fun(;
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that will hang. A friend with benefits. Someone with experience to show me some new things.
Favorite MusicRap/ hip hop
Favorite MoviesMystery
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others NoticeMy big truck lol (;
Favorite Placesbeach
veronica , 34, Female seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStreet Fighter IV
Favorite MusicCumbias Sonideras, Los Caifanes, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw
Favorite MoviesAction, The Doors, Death Race, 2 Fast 2 Furious
Favorite BooksBolar Sobre El Pantano
Randy , 41, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, OK
More About MeI am the life of the party and a pretty fun guy. I can make almost anyone laugh and I've never met a stranger. I can strike a conversation with just about anyone. I'm very out going!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and spend time with my daughters and grandson.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a good heart and loves God. Outgoing and fun. Positive attitude and up for anything. Laid back but spontaneous.
Favorite TV ShowsCops, Duck dynasty, Gun smoke
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLawton area
Others NoticeMy style
Favorite FoodRibs
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or work.
Josie , 54, Female seeking Male, Weatherford, OK
More About MeI am 5'1 hispanic. I have six kids all grown and on their own. I have raised them all by myself. I have gave most of my life to them. And now I think it's time for me. I am a one woman man, I don't like to share. I am honest, loveable, faithful, and hard working.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for and honest man . No mind games or cheating on the side. A one woman man. Loves me for who I am not what he wants me to be.
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesCSI
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLoington New Mexico
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodFried Chicken from Churchs Chicken
Favorite PlacesBeaches Tropical Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a beautiful home and travel the world
brandie , 38, Female seeking Male, Weatherford, OK
More About Mecarlos guittierez I hate ur effin guts ur no man or a father oh my bad two pump chump beaoch
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV Showsnat geo
Favorite Moviesall fast n ferious
Favorite Booksdisney
Where You Were RaisedRiverside,Ca
Others Noticemy lovin careing personality
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineed to find something to do
Life Goalslive life to its fullest
chris , 19, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Where You Were Raisedweatherford
Others Noticeface
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeIm very shy I cannot talk to a woman unless you known me for at least 3 - 5 days than I would start opening up , im a caring and loving person , I do have Anger management failures but im good after it , Im not Emo but I would love to meet a woman that is. Im a drawing addict and if you love me I do my best to not mess up and to try and make her day alot easier and better , I will do anything to get her to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games , watch movies and Draw finding a good story to make.
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty Emo girls , Blondes , Dark hair , Japnese , Russian women , who live in American =) the women will have to be at least shoter than me
Favorite MusicEvenescence , Demon hunter , I love to listen to movie and video game soundtracks.
Favorite TV ShowsDragonball z Kai , and other shows that she would like.
Favorite MoviesBattle:LA , 2012 , where the wild things are , Devil , Legion , The Crazies , and any other she would like to see.
Favorite BooksMy own Comic books and regular childrens books when im done with them and publish them , I may become rich =) I would read the outsiders too.
Favorite Fooddouble cheeseburger and french fries with a Coke.
Favorite PlacesSkinnys and the chinese Buffet in Weatherford.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park.
Life GoalsMaking books , ...and to get married with someone that would love me

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)