Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukesha, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Waukesha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mat , 28, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesNarragansett, RI
john , 67, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeLive. A good. Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting, Hobbies-none Interests-Everything
Favorite MusicAnything except Bob Dylan, 60's 70's 80's, Country and Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha. Wis
Others NoticeNice. And. Out. Goin
Gerald , 27, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeMeet the lady of my dreams to enjoy life together
Favorite Musicsoothing
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, documentaries, american dad, national geographic
Favorite Moviesslumdog millionaire, avatar, pet detective, indiana jones, planet earth, human planet
Favorite Booksthink and grow rich, a course on miracles,
Favorite Foodmex, chinese
Favorite Placesrio de janeiro, managua, miami, bronx new york, new orleans, wisconsin dells
Life Goalstravel, abundance in wealth love and health
Carlos , 29, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, prison break, friends, the pacific, etc. etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, suspense, comedy...
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, China, ( all )
michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch tv that much
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Katholeen , 51, Female seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
insane , 34, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Ally , 34, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
Ramon , 28, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating Statuslaid back nerd who know how to live out side the basement
More About Mewell i listen very well and i'm a quiet talker. when the conversation goes to a subject i know i go into it with a healthy passion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i am a big fan of good rpgs, i play wow about 10 hours a week or so. i enjoy frist person shooters. i also play magic the gathering, wow tcg, and i'm about to get into warhammer with a few friends. I also go fishing with my dad when we can.
Political Affiliationthe guy who will fuck us the least
Who I Would Like to Meetwell frist off, she must be cool, by that i mean, down to earth and knows how to relaxed and unwind. if she plays any games that i do thats a big plus side, but only if she is good. and i can find out very fast if your there not. so just be honest and say your not that good, i'll like ya more for it
Favorite Musici love 90's hard rock. godsmack, pod, nin, stp, deathklock and the like are very good. i also love kittie jack off jill and flyleaf.
Favorite TV Showsncis, family guy, burn notice, the daily show, tosh.0. i watch a lot of comedy central and usa
Favorite Moviesi'll watch any movie once and if there good i'll see them again.
Favorite Booksthe onion
Skills/Talentsi pick up on new things very well if that counts
Favorite Foodpizza hands down. i also love italian and mexican food
Favorite Placesi loved austraila when i went back in 08 when i was still in the navy. also hawii is paradise
Can't Live Withoutwell i don't think i could live without my laptop or some way to play a game or something to relax.
Life Goalswell after seeing the world, not a whole lot left on my things to do before i die list, but i would have to be to finsh my degree and teach history
Helena , 23, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
More About MeI'm very nice and sweet and funny, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetWho likes to hang out and cuddle. Etc.
Where You Were RaisedOconomowoc
Others NoticeThey will think that I'm nice and funny.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (13)