Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterbury, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Waterbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
Jacqueline , 49, Female seeking Male, Waterbury, CT
Favorite TV Showsmystery, cartoon,
Where You Were Raisednew York, new Jersey
Others NoticeEveryone tells me they notice first eyes and lips
Favorite Foodjuicy steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in front of tv or friends house
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
More About MeIm a chill layed back guy.i like to meet new people and see where it takes me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies,playing pool etc...
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who wants to chill and have a good time and whos down for whatever
Favorite MusicHip hop,rnb
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew york and Ct
Others NoticeIm layed back
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out at the bar
Wilson , 21, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
More About Meam cute
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy and evrything////
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Life Goalsnba player
RICO , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviestrue story
Favorite Booksmusccle body
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexoty vacatin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
lynnette , 28, Female seeking Male, Waterbury, CT
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Where You Were Raisedbronx,ny
Others Noticeim a friendly person. down to earth. but you dont want to get on my bad side lol
Favorite Foodcorn beef lol
Dulce , 45, Female seeking Male, Waterbury, CT
More About MeI am a puertorrican sexy lady mama looking for a lover to have fun and taking me out to dinner and shoping ,travel and helping me out $$$
Favorite Musicslow jam spanish music
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity gosh story
Favorite Movieshorrror suspend scify drama love comedy
Favorite Booksangels
Favorite Foodlove Sea Food, pasta penne alfredo with chichen pizza and puertorrican food
Favorite Placesseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways home
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Waterbury, CT
Dating StatusNot bad for 40
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to do with humor, dancing, cooking, dining out, friends and family. I truly enjoy all sorts of things...way too many to list.
Political Affiliationnot into politics, but I know liberals are out!
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to say I look very sweet and I am but keep in mind I am Puerto Rican and I can switch it real fast......ja ja ja......LOL. I want to be with a gentleman; someone who really knows how to treat a lady. I want to meet a man who is confident and someone who has their shit together because I do. I don't bring anyone down and I don't want anyone bringing me down. I don't want a man to want me or appreciate me for what I have to give or offer......I'll give you shit.......believe me, I am not a sugarmama and I am not looking for a sugardaddy.....I have my own sugar thanks anyways.
Favorite MusicI like rap, rock, classical, just about anything...latin music especially....basically everything but opera; I just don't appreciate it.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld (Kramer, marry me), Family Guy, Who's Line is it Anyways..............any comedy shows. Sometimes I watch reality shows but I try to stay away from that shit.
Favorite MoviesI love comedy and horror (what a combo....huh!) I also like movies based on true stories/events.
Favorite BooksWell, it certainly was not the dry, boring psychology books I was forced to read in college. Sounds childish, but I love The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton.................and anything by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Puerto Rico, raised and reside in Connecticut
Others NoticeMy Eyes, lips, smile, bust and my laugh (I had to throw in the laugh)
Skills/TalentsI love to cook, dance, kiss and make people laugh. I'm also very good at handling money; my own money that is.
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken, Pizza, chessecake, pumpkin pie, chocolate chip cookies fresh form the oven, BBQ, spanish and Italian food, chicken wings, some Mexican food, etc. Damn, I'm getting hungry.
Favorite PlacesIraq..........LOL......please believe I am just kidding.........Puerto Rico, New York City, Chicago, Florida, I really want to go to Italy one day.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing healthy when I'm older and what retirement package I'll get from the State of CT, other than that no worries at all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I certainly don't want to be hanging out with the girls that's for sure. I want my Friday and Saturday nights to be with a man who is 1/2 italian and 1/2 puerto rican! I want to be with a man who will kiss me and make me fall to my knees....and (then help me up of course, be a gentleman)!
Life GoalsTo attain a Doctorate degree of Education and to own a vacation home in P.R. or in Italy. I want to continue to be happy with the choices I make in life; so far I regret nothing and that's because I look before I leap. I especially want what all women want; someone kind, loving, compassionate, truthful, and VERY passionate; so basically a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, I don't need to be treated like a queen, just treated like a lady. So if you are not a real man.....piss on rocks then kick them.
Daren , 28, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
More About MeLooking for the wife I've never had.
Favorite Moviesman on fire
Favorite Booksthe outsiders hatchet dantes inferno

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (132)
Spanish (120)