Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warner Robins, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Warner Robins, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BLACC , 46, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
Dating Statusi will be there when no one esle will
More About MeI am a laid back individual , easy to talk to , and very understanding .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkating, Basketball, Softball, Shooting Pool, Cooking Out, Being a Better Father, Being a Better Man
Who I Would Like to Meetstrength, loyalty, honesty, desire, patience,maturity, and the love of GOD
Favorite MusicOJays, Isley Brothers, Kem, Teddy Pendergrass, Luther Vandross
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksRomance novels, Street Novels
Favorite Quotesif you dont stand for something, your fall for anything
Where You Were Raisedmacon,ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentswork good with my hands, very athletic, and i work very well with young men that play sports
Favorite Foodchicken,corn(cream), rice, corn bread and pork chops
Favorite Placesflorida, and san diego
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying my family
Life Goalsstart a business, and to live life to the fulliest
Ismael , 56, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
BORICUA1958 , 55, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
Favorite MoviesDRAMA ACTION SUSPENSE
Where You Were RaisedIN PUERTO RICO AND NEW JERSEY
jose , 31, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
More About Memy since of humor sets me apart from everyone else.that's what they say anyways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to Do With Arts and Crafts
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetdont really know im just not that picky
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Face Off, Friends, True Blood
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticefor some reason everyone notices my eyes
Favorite Foodany thing that good
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome proboly
Life Goalsto provide for my daughter and to be the best father i can be
Rob , 45, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksLove and War
Where You Were RaisedNortheast of US
Others NoticeMy eyes and funny personality
Favorite Foodveal
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Savannah Ga, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome hanging out with friends watching movies
kris , 31, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
More About MeI tel it how it is and not how it might be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,good looking,fun,and free
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesAnything good
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeIdk lets find out
Favorite FoodPasta,
Favorite PlacesAnyplace fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsHave my own business
jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
More About Mei want somthing intimate no matter how long it lasts i atleast want it to feel real while it lasts.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti love a confident woman
Where You Were Raisedin the south and the east side
Favorite Foodbeef jerky
Favorite Placesmall...slots...going around town
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting fadded
baltazar , 21, Male seeking Male, Warner Robins, GA
More About MeWell Iam a true loveable person that will never let go of a person that will love me and Iam a bottom when it comes to love,I will cry sometimes well b cuz I will miss my family sometimes since I stay with my dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook cook I love cooking
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love someone to make me happy everyday for like Sun up Sun down that I can talk to and flirt with all the time and will agree to any thing with me and as always two bffs will always cry together.
Favorite MusicLove chris Brown,lady gaga,selena Gomez,ne yo,Enrique Iglesias,and love trance and progressive
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost everything as long as I get entertainment with someone
Favorite MoviesRomance action thriller any genre really
Favorite BooksGossip on my Android
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeThat Iam down to earth for a guy that will live me for who Iam and I will do the same for him
Favorite FoodPizza,weekend alive garden,cheddars,Mexican restaurants,olmost any where I can have fun with my parner and any kinds is dessert
Favorite PlacesPlaces,parks, restaurants,would love to go shop or walk on big cities like Atlanta ga my favourite restaurant is la parrilla a Mexican restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall or the movies
Life GoalsA lot I just think of it that one day something will make me proud of myself in the near future
Humberto Garcia , 49, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
More About Mei like to work hard and pay my bills on time..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out to shopping for clothes and shoes
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetmy partner most like to work and go out for dinner
Favorite Music80"S and 20 .. 20 XM radio
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Chanel
Favorite MoviesSyfy Chanel and Action Movis
Favorite Booksa sport cars
Favorite Foodany good food, is good for me
Favorite PlacesThe beach, and some good resaturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Fridays i m in my work,, i work late every Fridays, but on Saturday i off every other weekend so i can be any where..
Life Goalsbe happy,, and find a good honest woman
Harris , 34, Female seeking Male, Warner Robins, GA
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a honest and faithful man, very loving and caring. he doesn't have to be perfect but she has to be very serious and know what she wants, No games, No dramas and I hope you're looking for the same thing too.
Favorite MusicBand Aid ∆ Do They Know It's Christmas
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedGEORGIA
Favorite FoodCHICKEN AND CHIPS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)
Spanish (13)