Online Speed Dating » Singles in Verona, Italy » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Verona, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alberto , 44, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Favorite MusicRock
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
MatteoPesenti , 41, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Alex , 40, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
More About MeLike to make a woman I like smile when she least expect IT, VERY WILLING TO MAKE WOMAN LAUGH AND SMILE BECAUSE I am very laid back arabian guy that likes to flirt and have a firltashes time.give me chance to make you smile your arabian guy alex.
Who I Would Like to Meetwant woman to smile, laugh and have fun while were togather be very firltashes,and willing to be hit on buy a very humer"s and handsome guy like me you will like what you see when you meet me ,I WILL PUT SMILE ON YOUR FACE TRUST ME YOU WONT BE ABLE NOT TO SMILE!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idine/dance/evening out
Libertas , 24, Male seeking Male, Verona, IT
Vicente , 54, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
Favorite Musiccandido fabre, candido fabre, MULATO, Fuego Latino, Willy Chirino, Yaqueline Castellanos, Mattinee, TechnoMafia Records, QUE-FLAVOR!, Adalberto Alvarez y su Son, Katy Perry, Tiempo Libre
Ricky , 32, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
Favorite Musicbanda, norteƱa
Favorite TV Showsreal tv
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssuperacion
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsbe better
Manoj , 45, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Favorite MusicIt's all for L.O.V.E - Michael Jackson YES AND OTHER
Favorite TV ShowsNO
Favorite MoviesHORRER WAR
Favorite Booksno
frei , 98, Male seeking Female, Verona, NJ
More About MeIm funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activities..
Political AffiliationNo one
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others Notice?
Favorite Food...
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights INY
Life Goals...
Antonio , 40, Male seeking Male, Verona, IT
More About MeI am
Pearl6776 , 47, Female seeking Male, Verona, NJ
Favorite BooksChange your thoughts change your life
Where You Were Raisedin an island.
Others NoticeI think I have a good personality
Favorite FoodJapanesse
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages