Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 37, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am 37 years old. I'm Mexican, Puerto Rican, and White. I get along with almost everybody. I'm shy when I first meet somebody, but start to open up after a conversation. I am single and have 2 kids. I live alone
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, Ca.
Favorite Foodsteak and pizza
Favorite Placesbowling, Golden Corral, library
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work on Fridays and at home with my kids on Saturdays
frank , 41, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating Statusspopontaneous and loving guy looking to have fun and laughs
More About Mei am a guy that likes to joke around and take life as it comes...cant be too serious cause you never know when your time comes to leave this pplace... so trust me... live it,,love it...be happy and know that there is always someone out that that looking for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work on older cars and rebuild them..
Political Affiliationnuetral
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone that can have fun but yet be serious when the time is right....
Favorite Musici listen to just about anything but i focus myself on older music like 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showscomedy,,cheech and chong,,goerge lopez,, jeff dunham..fox worthy show
Favorite Moviesaction and fighting movies..but i do occasionally watch drama
Favorite Booksi read alot about the new vehicles that are coming out...Motortrend,,
Skills/Talentsworking on cars and music
Favorite Foodi love to cook mexican foods...chinese
Favorite Placestexas and just to travel
Can't Live Withoutmy family and friends
Life Goalsmy goals arer to be happy and live life to the fullest...
leslie , 40, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusTrying to start over again
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to find that special person to be with the rest of my life. He has to be caring, loving and most of all faithfull. Not looking to play ne games or hve drama in my life/ Has to be able to get along with my teenage son also.
Where You Were RaisedTopeka
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Tiara , 23, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating Status~Sweet & Sassy~
More About MeI'm a woman who holds her own, spontaneous, outgoing, honest and open minded, and trustworthy. I have a big heart, but I also don't tolerate shit from nobody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shop, go out on the weekends and chill with friends, movies, MUSIC, and I spend most of my time on the computer.
Political AffiliationNot apart of...
Who I Would Like to MeetThe man I'm looking for has to be able to hold his own, shares similar interests, has a sense of humor but can be down to earth when need be, children are not too much of an issue...i just don't do baby mama drama, knows how to treat his woman, HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY, spontaneous, and outgoing.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Ol' School R&B, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Keri Hilson, Trey Songz, Nicky Minaj, and many more
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The First 48, The Game, The Monique Show, and House Hunters International
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, and Drama
Favorite BooksSybil and Angel's Paradise
Favorite Quotes"Smile Now...Cry Later"
Where You Were RaisedSalina Ks to Norfolk Va...A little of both.
Others NoticeFirst thing people notice about me is my smile
Skills/TalentsI'm good at writing poetry.
Favorite FoodI'm very open with what i eat...lol. Meaning most of the foods i eat or would try, most people would not.
Favorite PlacesItaly, Las Vegas, Bahammas, Puerto Rico, Germany, and Japan
Subjects You Think AboutLife, LOVE, and What the week will bring....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I'm usually chillin at home and saturday nights i like to go out on the town, and sleep it off sunday lol.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be successful at what i do, Build a family, and just live life
SecretI have nothing to hide
Hitmeup , 36, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am me
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedaround the world
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAll
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt,fish,riding harley,electronics,games,going out to eat
Others Noticesmile
miguel , 46, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About Memexican male 170 lbs i do keep fit i weight lift out side of work preety much trying to have a social life but heck it seems to me i live at my jub gggggrrrr lol i have bro hair and eyes mustache and go tee i do wear glasses
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy spare time i love to draw im an artist and i take care of my special neds boys there mother passed away last febuary been divorced for 7 yrs
Political Affiliationpretty much about myself what you see is what you get is my modow
Who I Would Like to Meetan easy going female who knows what she wants in life. and knows how to handle here own should anything upset her..pretty much loves the same likes as me
Favorite Music80 rock and alot of country
Favorite TV Showscosbys the bundys wwe raw lol sports nascar nfl football and baseball
Favorite Moviesany one that i see not picky lol
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily
Favorite Foodmexican food and chinesse
Favorite Placescamping fiching hikeing long walks and bike rides favorite restaurant is red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work at wal mart on wannamaker the best time to find me is home suday nights and monday nights my days off
Life Goalsmy life goals is to get my boys through highschool the graduate this may 15th my boys are makeing me feel 43 lol pretty much to take care of my boys
Victor Tinoco , 48, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV Showsswamp people
Favorite MoviesURBAN COWBOY
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals?????
Natasha , 26, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI have a good sense of humor I love being goofy kind hearted respectful understanding open mined fun loving
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one know how to treat a lady has a good head on their shoulders knows what they want out of life is a go getter and respectful
Favorite MusicHip hop,rap, RnB anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre foods,criminal minds,SUV law and order,adult swim,cartoons
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were RaisedTopeka,ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesTexas road house
Life GoalsOwning my own hair salon
Brian Cervantez , 25, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite Musicjust ask
Favorite Moviesjust ask
Favorite Booksjust ask

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)
Spanish (18)