Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toms River, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Toms River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 52, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About MeI like to make people laugh, I will always be honest and want the same from who I am with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, honest, funny, likes the same things in life that I do, will do anything to make relationship work
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBrain Games
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksAuto Magazines
Where You Were Raisedbrick nj
Others NoticeProbably my looks
Favorite FoodItalian food , cheese cake,
Favorite PlacesMovies,joes crab shack, vacation las vegas,and any tropical island
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home or out with my children
angel , 31, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mewhat makes me special is being myself and making others smile
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that is down to earth and i can chill with
Favorite Musicrock,metal,blues,old school rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,history channel,discovey channel,the walking dead,american horror story,pretty much ill watch anything
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,drama,sci-fi
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy style
Favorite Foodi eat everything
Favorite Placesout doors are my favorite places to go like the woods all that jazz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome enjoying a movie
Life Goalsto become a MMA fighter
Kenneth , 43, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusi love rollercoasters the thrill
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports go to nymets games
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showssports reailty shows
Where You Were Raisedo.c. ca
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and having a kid one day
Secretbe my girl then i will tell
sandy , 48, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeLike to be personable
Political Affiliationnone of above
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonable loveable
Favorite MusicPop county
Favorite TV Showsphych <3, Suits (TV Show), White Collar, Monk, Dallas (2012 TV series) on TNT, Burn Notice, Numb3rs
Favorite Moviespacifier
Favorite Books1st To Die
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesLots
Reality070 , 31, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Favorite Musicanything but depressed music
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, and pop offs..
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller
Others Noticemy smile
AFTON , 43, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mesoy bueno para varias cosas bueno segun como se den
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno recuerdo
Political Affiliationno lo puedo decir
Who I Would Like to Meetes imposible
Favorite Musicme gusta escuchar de todos los jeneros de musica
Favorite TV Showsvarios jajaja
Favorite Moviesrapidos y furiosos
Favorite Booksaun no se lol
Favorite Foodtoda la comida que sea mexina
Favorite Placesla playa del carmen, cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Imancion o salones donde aiga party
Life Goalsno se
Victoria , 55, Female seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mei'm shy at first, friendly, smile alot, i like to keep busy sometimes or just relax an enjoy the day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwould have to meet an see if we connect.
Favorite Musicdifferent kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksCook Books :D
Favorite Quoteslive an let live..
Where You Were Raisednorth jersey
Others Noticemy smile an my eyes.
Skills/Talentsthey vary
Favorite Foodit differs
Favorite Placesthe boardwalk, the mall to walk around, diner.
Subjects You Think Abouti think about alot of different things
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends.
Life Goalsto stay healthy.
Secreti have a big heart
crystal , 29, Female seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mei love to write. i love going to school and learning something new everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskick back and watch a movie
Political Affiliationim not really into politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to have someone who is down to earth and has a great personality. im not about looks cause everyone is special in there own way. i wanna be with someone who wants to build a life with me.
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Where You Were Raisedtoms river new jersey
Others Noticemy eyes and eyebrows
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesanywhere the sun shines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a club
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
Julio Vargas , 23, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About MeI'm funny I am sincere I know wat I want and love where I am in life right now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome side mechanic jobs
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable knows what she wants and isn't in it for what she can get outta me
Favorite MusicNengo flow reggeaton
Favorite TV ShowsSponge bob family guy American dad
Favorite MoviesScary action comedy
Favorite BooksNot much a reader
Others NoticeEyes smile
Favorite FoodCreme brûlée
Favorite PlacesKlees in seaside jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights ISeaside
Life GoalsMarried kids house cars and a decent job

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (14)