Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antonio oquendo , 44, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Mehoy es uno de esos dia que quiciera que no se acabara ya que conosi lo que tanto e buscado el amor estaba de lante de mis hojos, le doy grasia a dios por ayudarme a pensal de la manera que pienso y por la mujer que compartire el resto de mi vida.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCarolina del Norte,
Favorite Musicbachata / bolero /salsa
Favorite TV Showsnoticias , Deportes,musicales y peliculas policiacas
Favorite MoviesAVENTURA - EPICAS - CIENCIA FICCION Y POCO DE DRAMAS
Favorite BooksTerror Y Suspenso
prbiker , 46, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Meust want to make you laugh. Hav a geat time ad put your guard down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Ride Motorcycles
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetNo BS!!! Easy to gt along with. A lady in public, not so much in private!
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy personality. My friends say im funny and easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBack to Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IIM a phone call away Sometimes at my bar
Life GoalsGood retirement
sam , 43, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous
Annmarie , 45, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeHair
andrea , 34, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing,music,swimming,hiking, i also like to croche!!
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes kids and who is not just out to please him self, some one who likes music and who wants to take me to do thngs,some one who is layed back but still likes to have a good time,some one who is interested in me and i will do the same in return.
Favorite Musicall kinds from country to grunge!!!!
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have one but if i have to choose it would hve to be esa dinero no separe!1
Favorite Moviesthriller,drama, and suspense
Favorite Booksmen are from mars and women are from venus.
Favorite Quotesasi es,
Where You Were Raisedi was born in salt lake city utah but have experienced much of the west coast and mid west coast...
Others Noticemy height and my face,and the fact that i am voulumtuous!!
Skills/Talentsoil painting,
Favorite Foodlasagna,gorditas,tacos de pastor,.pastel de tres leches,cand cheese cake.
Favorite Placesthe grand canyon,yellowstone national park,colorado,
Subjects You Think Abouthomlesness, poverty,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home i havent relly been in the scene.
Life Goalsto go back to school and to be happy.
Secretif i said something then it would not be a secret!!!!
shyan , 48, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy first love is doing hair ,but i love doing anything to help disable ppl and i ran a 24hrs daycare.
Favorite MusicI CAN LISTEN TO ANYTHING.
Favorite TV ShowsID. LIFETIME, A LITTLE BIT OF ANYTHING
Favorite Moviesthe Green Mile
Favorite Quotesu r something else.
Where You Were Raiseddaytona beach fla.
Others Noticei have 2 golds in my mouth.
Skills/Talentsdoing hair and kids
Favorite Foodseafood.
Favorite Placestoo many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto own a business that will allow ppl a second in life after prison.
Secreti will have to tell u later.
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeI am a really fun and outgoing perso. I have a decent sense of humor, and I love talking to people, no matter what :)
Favorite Musicanything EXCEPT country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Workaholics
Favorite MoviesTommy, Hangover, Spiderman, Star Kid, Good Burger
Favorite BooksClockwork Orange, Fahrenheit 451
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesSeclusion atop the mountains
Life GoalsSolve a damn rubiks cube
ralph , 43, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Mei like life to be stress free even though we all know we will face daily challenges!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love riding my 04 harley dyna low
Who I Would Like to Meetworking and independent, good sense of humor, enjoys being around people
Favorite Musicjamey johnson , kid rock , zack brown
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, dirty jobs, myth busters, american chopper
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Bookspost and courier
Favorite Placessand shack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipoker run , bike rally, lounge
Life Goalshappiness and good times, avoiding drama
Hope , 44, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Dating Statusam a very sad selfish invdiviual
Favorite Musicgospel, jazz
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Foodseafood
didomoran , 51, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages