Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandy , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot Being Bored
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetjust good lover
Favorite MusicArmin Van Buren, Dream Theatre, Billboard Top 40, Regeton
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesSaw, Hannibal
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others NoticeI love loving...
Favorite FoodI'm just hungry
Favorite Placesyour bed... would be enough lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.....
Life GoalsI'm looking forward to finding the woman who I would give my eyes....
Secretwe all have secrets, the hardest part is finding the right person to share them ;)
magnus , 41, Male seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Favorite MusicEric Saade, Jan George, Dj Micke Hi, Lena Philipsson, Madonna, Linda Bengtzing, Johannes Nilsson, Jan George, Dj Micke Hi
Favorite TV ShowsAftonbladet TV, Solsidan, V på TV6, V på TV6
Favorite BooksRomaner, Romaner
Daniel , 39, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political AffiliationOther
alex , 37, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite Musicelectronic
realfriend1986 , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationi tell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen we chat
Where You Were Raisedstockholm
Others Noticehej hur ar det?jag vill traffa en trevlig flickarnhi all I would like to meet a nice girl from sweden and ...
Favorite Foodwow it is much
Favorite Placesahhhhh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me
pamjo , 36, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJobba, träna och umgås med kompisar, bekanta och familjen. Träning/ hälsa, webbdesign, film, mode, böcker utgång, soliga resor och konst/foto
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicRnB, Hip hop, dance
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Dexter, Uggly Betty och Desperate Housewifes
Favio , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am Favio
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksKamasutra
Favorite Foodkebab
Favorite Placesbeach
Eve , 25, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Moises , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Marchan , 43, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am latino, but lived most of my life in Sweden...
Favorite MusicR'n'B, Hip Hop, Salsa
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviesblood in blood out
Favorite Booksthrillers
Favorite Foodlike most foods
Favorite Placesmi casa es su casa
Life Goalslive long

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Spanish (31)
Other (27)