Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 8

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
beverly , 43, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeI am loveable, caring and faithful. I'm looking for a friendship to find my best friend. Then turn to my lover and partner. I believe there are still some family man out there wanting the same. I love my family and they would also. I smile a lot but wanting to share that with that special someone. When I love, I love hard and want that back from my man.
Favorite Musiccountry rock r/b old school about all kinds. theres alwsys agreat song in every type.
Favorite TV Showschicago fire law n order sons of anork
Favorite Moviesmagic mike. haha
Favorite Booksthe seris a child called it
Favorite Foodchinesse or a steak
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Life Goalsto find love marry again and be happy
victor , 39, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Ray , 33, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Mea silly mess
Favorite Musicmodern top 40, grass roots
Life Goalsmy Masters in BA
china1985 , 28, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Crimanal Minds, scandal, Being Human (TV series), The Waking Dead, Dexter, Cold Case
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Springfield, MA
Others NoticeI'm a happy fun going person that is just looking to have fun in life...
Favorite FoodI love Italian food...
Favorite PlacesI like a little of everything...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, maybe at a bar or just at the house having a few drinks and talking...
Franklin Meza , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
welsey , 18, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz Feat Drake "No Lie", Drake "Take Care", Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed, American Dad , Thats '70's Show, Hells Kitchen, CSI : Miami, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesThe Pest, Texas Chain Saw Massacre, 8 Mile
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others Noticemy smile or noes it's to big :/
Favorite Foodpizza, cookies, cookies and cream pie, apple's, orange's,
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iether at a friends house or at my house lighting up some weed and playing my xbox 360
Shri , 81, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeI am honest, simple, extrovert, and healthy in all respect. I respect women and will give her complete/maximum satisfaction in which ever way she needs from me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, TV, Exercise, chatting on phone with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, cooperative and honest
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNews, International Mystery, Wheel of Fortune etc.
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeFind me simple, honest and satisfying.
Favorite FoodChicken and vegetarian food
Favorite PlacesI normally do not go out
Friday or Saturday Nights II am mostly free during day time Monday to Friday. I am busy on Friday evening to Monday morning.
Life GoalsEnjoy as you wish as life is short
peter , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
freddy , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , running. Fishing. And. Go. The. Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetIm. Looking. For. Nice. Girl. Iam. Not. Looking. For. Girl. Just. For. One. Night. I. Want. A. Girl. For. Long. Term. That. She. Want. Too. Merry. With. Me. I. Like. Too. Give. Present. Im. Nice. Guy. Im. Not. A. Bad. Guy. That. Using. Drugs. I. Dont. Like. That. I. Too. Work. Hard. I. Dont. Girl. That. She. Using. Drug. O. She. Drink. Beer. I. Dont. Want. That. Kind. A. Girl. I. Want. A. Nice. Girl. Bye
Favorite MusicMexican. Hippop. Reggeton.
Favorite TV ShowsRaymon. The. Family. Scooby. Doo. Tom. Jerry
Favorite MoviesScarface. Godfather. Carlitos. Way
Favorite BooksAll. Morning. I. Read. The. Newspaper. Magazine. Of. Cars. And. Books. History
Where You Were RaisedIn. tx. o. my. life
Others NoticeIm. A. Nice. Guy. With. The. People. Who. Is. Around me
Favorite FoodMexican. Food. Enchiladas. Tacos. And. Like. 2. Goin. 2. Chinese. Buffet. Too. Eat. Shimp. Soup. Rice. I. Drink. Soda. O. Mc. Donalds. 2. Eat. Mc. Chicken. And. Sausage. Burritos
Favorite PlacesToo. New. York. And. Miami. Eat. In. A. Nice. Restaurant.
Subjects You Think Aboutnew york las vegas
Life GoalsMy. Life. Goals. Is. Be. Rich. Married. And. Have. A. Family
china , 56, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating Statusnew
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing
Favorite MusicRomeo Santos, "Frankie Ruiz"
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (328)
Spanish (289)
Italian (18)
Portuguese (12)
Other (16)