Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PANTHERBOY45 , 48, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Meout going, love to have fun!!
Who I Would Like to Meetkeep up with me
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeI get compliments on my smile!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesseattle/ sports venues/ concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing having fun
Life Goalsgreat career,, retire early and travel
Charles , 25, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI bring a lot of good thing to the table
Who I Would Like to Meetart sports
Favorite Bookslove storys
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeYou tell what you think of me instead?
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesparks outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or on my walks
Life Goalstaking care of my kid
Deborah , 54, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI live my life the way of a native american and loveto be around my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading keychains
Political Affiliationnative
Favorite Musicold rock and roll and native american and old country
Where You Were RaisedYakima WA
Subjects You Think Abouti love football and i'm a big dallas cowboys fan
Secretwas born i yakima an it is still my home to me even tho i live in spokan
Rosalez , 49, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI am kind and considerate and understanding...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, boxing, running,models cars ...
Political Affiliationdont have one...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind and down to earth...
Favorite Music50 cent,boston,stix,aprilwine,two pac, keath sweat,all types of music...
Favorite TV Showsdrama, action moves, all kinds of moves...
Favorite Moviesall types...
Favorite Booksnewspaper,magazines
Favorite Quoteswhats up with that...
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla Wa. in a small town called Umpine
Others Noticemy honesty, and i like to have fun with someone and get to know them first...
Skills/Talentsboxing,kickboxing,working out..
Favorite Foodmexican food, cheese cake,cookies
Favorite Placesto the park, for walks , California, Florida...
Subjects You Think Aboutsomeome honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or at the disco place, at the library
Life Goalsgo back to roofing, and being a good father, and makeing alot of money...
SecretI"M very shy...
bj , 23, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating Statusfun and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGay Rights
Who I Would Like to Meetgirls
Favorite MusicMGK - "Wild Boy" feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Waka Flaka Flame, D12
Where You Were Raisedberlin/usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ismoke weed/ hang with friends and girl
Secreti have several demons in me
kendu , 43, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI am an outgoing soul, i love meaningful conversations, and thought proving topics. I am open for new and exciting experiences i've not yet had. I would love to connect with a woman that can challenge me, and inspire me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetStress free..
Favorite Musicall kinds, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNew York Best Sellers, Only Mine
Favorite FoodPizza, Mac & cheese
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMy lifes goal is to pursue my dreams, and have someone to share them with.
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to local sports games, fix things
Favorite MusicI'm more into rock music but I like some older rap n hip hop. R
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, eastbound and down, family guy, modern family
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller. I like them all
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla
Others NoticeMy easy going way
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesJamaica was very fun. I've been there twice. Seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights IThose r the 2 nights I have off. Events, concerts, shows
Life GoalsTo raise my kids n see them grow up n do very well. To b successful in everything I do.
Courtney , 28, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI'm a brilliant asshole with a retarded sense of humor. I'm a screenwriter by trade, and I'm very good at it. Im Texas born and bred. Country to the bone, and possibly a bigger redneck them I'm willing to admit. I travel often, i work constantly, and I am allergic to bullshit. Anything else, ask away.
Favorite Musicscrew, country
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Movieshindi
Favorite Bookseww
Favorite Foodethnic
Favorite Placesanywhere with heat and a beach that allow me to ride horses while fishing
Life Goalsidk...
Dimitri , 23, Male seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a huge hardcore gamer.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo tell you the truth, I'm a little picky but if the guy can spark my heart, grab ahold of it, or embrace my flaws.... Fuck it you know, I just might think I found the right guy for me. The only thing I look for in a guy is him embracing my flaws and my Imperfections. Of course, I always accept the flaws of people and their imperfections. I'm just a very shy and nice person. I do recall though that people really take advantage of that in a way which is a big turnoff for me but if that guy is already in my life, just pack up all my niceness and use it, it's all yours for the taking... To a degree of course ;)
Favorite MusicDance, Pop, Trance, Rap, Hip-Hop, Ambient, Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock, Heavy Rock, Opera, Solo Piano, and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsI love a lot of TV shows
Favorite MoviesA whole lot. romance, drama, action, adventure, sci-fi, and many more.
Favorite BooksMen's Health
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeHonesty, I have no clue lol
Favorite FoodI love all sorta of food but I love chinesse and Mexican more.
Favorite PlacesHollywood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome... lol
Corina , 24, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeHi my name is corina im 23 yrs old I have a beautiful four yr old daughter. i love to go camping swimming spending time wit friends and family anything else just ask
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite TV Showsamerican teemager family guy pretty little liars pregnant at sixteen
Favorite Moviesscary movies funny moves
Favorite Bookshorror comedy mystery
Favorite Foodeverything but seafood yuck
Favorite Placesask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out wit my friends or whoever wants to hang out
Life Goalsgoing to school to become a caregiver

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (31)