Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Javier , 34, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous runner
More About MeI'm a nice guy, like to the outdoors and doing stuff such as running and biking. Love sports in general. Favorite team is the Lakers and enjoy having a good time weather it be going to the movies or just having some cofee.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies include running and working with computers. I try to keep myself active whether it be going to the gym or playing basketball. I also like going hiking and enjoying the outdoors. But I also like staying in, watching a movie. I'm hoping to find someone who has the same interests.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Doors, deadmau5, Bob Marley, Muse, Muse
Favorite TV Showsmore into sports
Favorite MoviesSaw 1, Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, Dramatic Movies, Action Movies, Horror Movies, Avatar
Favorite BooksSkinny Bastard
Favorite QuotesAnything that's worth keeping is worth fighting for
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or friend's house. Sometimes catching a movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to continue improving on my health, right now I'm training to do good in the upcoming LA Marathon.
SecretIt's called a secret for a reason, you'd have to find out :0)
Michelle Cabrera , 33, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm,
Favorite MusicA Divine Plague, Bob Marley
Favorite TV Showsnone, im not a tv fan
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Brian , 27, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mei'm a very straight forward, intelligent, blunt person. i love life and i take every day as something new.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike listening to music, writing recipes, furthering personal education in wine and food, walking in the park, playing with my dog/cat, seeing my kids
Political Affiliationpolitics???? screw them.
Who I Would Like to Meetrelaxed, intelligent, fun loving person who doesn't take themself too seriously.
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, hard rock, grindcore, hardcore, some hip hop, some rap, some r&b
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead
Favorite Movieshorror, bad horror, dark comedy, satires, comedy/dramas
Favorite Bookslast thing i read was the newspaper.
Where You Were Raisedspokane wa
Others Noticei would guess it's either my hair or my laugh
Favorite Fooditalian food, all italian food
Favorite Placesolive garden, southern california, dream of going to italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home listening to music or with my kids, depends if its a work day or not, i don't have a consistent schedule at my job.
Life Goalslooking to move on to becoming a paralegal now that i've done the culinary school. need something different and something that pays better. can't work on becoming a chef, which is my dream goal, and support two kids.
Sandra , 22, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Favorite TV ShowsVegas Strip, Criminal Minds, Locked Up Abroad, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, History channel
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedSpokane
Others NoticeMy long hair, my pretty eyes my outgoing personality!
Carissa , 34, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI'm almost 31 and have 2 kids and I'm a single mother that just got outta a 7 yr relationship and I just want to have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicE-40, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Official Army Wives, Are We There Yet? (TBS), Drop Dead Diva, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic comedies , dramas
Favorite BooksNew World Translation of the Holy Scriptures
Favorite Foodpizza,pasta, and chocolate
Favorite PlacesAzteca and olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out having fun or home with my kids
Life GoalsRight now to take care of my kids the best that I can
xero , 35, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time i try not to have any...lol just relax and rest i guess but otherwise going till in done
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty loyalty,faithfulness
Favorite MusicSublime,is far but i like all but country
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch ,sports center ,cosmos,etc..
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure/comedy/drama/horror,
Favorite BooksR.A.Salvatore...
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeSense of humour, i guess
Favorite FoodI like Mexican,itailian, im also quite the cook like to show you.
Favorite PlacesOregon coast , azteca (down town) quest casino, black pearl ,AMC theaters, parks, beaches, any woods, and when i can anywhere with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, but the movies dinner any events
Life GoalsRight now this summer have fun , get over being separated for a yr ..
Rosanna , 42, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating Statussmart & sexy
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesanything with Will Ferrell, Adam Sandler or
Favorite BooksHealth related
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticeeyes, hair
Skills/TalentsThat's the secret
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, german, suishi
Favorite PlacesHawaii, california
Subjects You Think AboutHumanity & Health
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo help my children become kind, caring, giving individuals. Also to make a diffetence in the world. My passion is in helping others ive worked with students, disabled adults and children as well as homeless families.
Secretfor me to know and you to never find out!
Tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to local sports games, fix things
Favorite MusicI'm more into rock music but I like some older rap n hip hop. R
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, eastbound and down, family guy, modern family
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller. I like them all
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla
Others NoticeMy easy going way
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesJamaica was very fun. I've been there twice. Seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights IThose r the 2 nights I have off. Events, concerts, shows
Life GoalsTo raise my kids n see them grow up n do very well. To b successful in everything I do.
ismael , 29, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, biking, walks, hanging out with my family and my girl when i have a girl that is
Political Affiliationdont care about them
Who I Would Like to Meetcute, sense of humor nice person, and someone around my age
Favorite Musicrap, metal,blues,funk , r and b,classic rock, and new age rock,
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, and drama
Favorite BooksScience Fiction Fantasy
Where You Were Raisedanchorage alaska
Others Noticemy sense of humor and respect for others and my nice smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesspokane
Subjects You Think Aboutowning my own business and finding the girl to be with for the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and being bored off my ass
Life Goalskids and marriage
Secreti dont have any sercets iam who iam

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (29)