Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shawnee, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Shawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorenzo , 30, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedShawnee, Oklahoma
Others NoticeDont no
Azucena , 25, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Eat, Go to the Park, Sleep
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, That '70s Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas city KS
Others NoticeMy awesome personality :p
Favorite FoodItalian food.. Cookies and cream ice cream for dessert..
dell , 43, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Dating Status2hot4kc
More About MeI love life and people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my free time i like to see movies and just take it easy
Who I Would Like to Meetjust need to be happy with life and be good to people and a chance to let love in and out
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsespn,cnn news,csi,hbo
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksdriver,s seat
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placeswhatever good at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome are just out with friends
Life Goalsjust be successful
christopher , 40, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Favorite Musichip hop jazz
Favorite TV Showsfootball basketball
Favorite Moviesgangster drama
Favorite Bookssomething on news
Where You Were Raisedkc
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeswalking
Christina , 26, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
More About MeI'm an easy out going person I do whatever I can for anybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just spend time with my three. Boys
Who I Would Like to MeetJust for some one to be there when I need them the most and not turn their back on me
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of muaic
Favorite TV ShowsI got alot of them
Favorite MoviesDepends
Favorite BooksA magazine
Where You Were RaisedPHX ARIZONA
Others NoticeMy teeth and smile
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my boys
Miguel , 25, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Where You Were RaisedMaud ok
Others NoticeMy car (:
eduardo , 44, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Favorite MusicSalsa Caliente, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSuspense, terror
Favorite BooksCaballo De Troya Jj Benitez
Where You Were RaisedEstado de México
Favorite Foodevreting
Favorite Placesxxxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatchin movies ,dancing
Life Goalsfamily
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI am a pretty laid back guy who knows how to have a good time. I love a girl that can make me laugh and one that can take a joke. I am very hard working. I play soccer in my free time and love being outside. I like going to movies and like staying in with someone to watch a movie just as much.nI am currently attending University and studying social work. I am a senior and plan on entering the masters program right after I graduate.nEventually after I get my Masters, I plan on opening up my own private practice
Favorite Musicanything but country really
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, family guy, tosh.O, sons of anarchy, workaholics, the office
Favorite Moviestoo many to pick
Favorite Booksi dont read too much to have any
Life GoalsGraduate with my masters degree, possibly get my PhD and open my own private practice
ludi , 33, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Dating Statusme gustan las mujeres calientes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfutbol socer
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicbachatas
Favorite TV Showsdespues
Favorite Moviest despues
Favorite Booksdespues
Favorite Quotesdespues
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticeuhfbvufgbhvnn bfygv9yennxb i hf8h8yf86fndcudhfyrddmvhfgyveuvnuhfbv8ry6y7yyfyhr7ygf7rgryfrry
Friday or Saturday Nights Isavado
Life Goalstravajar for mi kid
Secretno
katy , 41, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI am loyal, calm, humble heart, looking for someone who wants to spend the rest of his life with me. I am kind, caring and love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Dance and Have Fun, I Like Outdoor Activities, I Like Watching Movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be fun, active, who love to travel, honest, respectful, caring, kind, to have a humble heart. He has to be sexy and sensual. Someone who take care of himself and take care of me.
Favorite Musicdavid gueta, pittbull, Jennifer Lopez, Rhanna
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, supernatual
Favorite MoviesScary moive, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Honduras
Others NoticeI am a person who like to have fun, I am loyalty, friendly and calm...
Favorite FoodI love to eat a really tasting steak
Favorite PlacesWe can decide it later
Friday or Saturday Nights IMight be in Kansas City Power & light, dancing
Life GoalsI would like to find my perfect match and I would like to be a realtor

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)
Spanish (14)