Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scarborough, Canada » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Scarborough, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alvaro , 37, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mei am not special ,, i just a normal guy who want to be happy and make the woman that i want happier
Where You Were Raisedi was born in uruguay ,, south america ,,
Others Noticethey will notice first my accent thats for sure ,, lol ;; well i am very easygoing ,, friendly ,,,thats something that will be notice first.
Favorite Foodmy favovorite food is definitely canneloni ,,for those who dont know what it is ,,is italian food ,,,,yummy
Life Goalsi have goals and aspirations ,, i will tell you later
MirTi , 40, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThe Power of Your Subconcious Mind
Where You Were RaisedAsuncion
Others NoticeOthers typically notice that I am very straight forward, honest, easy going
Favorite PlacesCafe Diplomatico (little Italy)
Luis , 56, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies,music,books
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNikita,Bones,Fringe,Biurn Notice
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Atlantis code
Favorite FoodNo preferences
Favorite PlacesGermany
jignesh , 27, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Political Affiliationnon sense
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showshiii
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Foodmom hand made food
Favorite Placesin india...
lili , 54, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See, read nap have a smoke and some wine
Favorite Musicold school some new
Favorite TV Showsnews realityshows cops movies
Favorite Moviesdrama action funny
Favorite Booksdr oz dr chopra
Favorite Quotesdont do on to orthers as you would not want them to do to you
Favorite Foodsalads salmon pasta
Favorite Placessmall cruise keg niagrafalls weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my dads or home
Life Goalsto find someone to love me and i could love forever never stop cutting hair maybe move to some warm country and live by a lake
Gabe , 32, Male seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusRomanticRen81
More About MeIm a friendly, passive guy real easy to get along with thats looking to meet guys between 21-29.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,watching movies,listening to music,watching tv,talking on the phone,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone decent & real eazy to get along with with similar interests & beliefs. Someone who will respect & accept me.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything!
Favorite TV ShowsDallas, Bewitched, I Dream of Jeannie, Malcolm In The Middle, Three's Company
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, horror, comedy,
Favorite BooksReal life, true stories & testimonies.
Favorite QuotesLife is far too shortrnBetter late then neverrn& you shall know the truth, & the truth shall set you freernGood faith & good willrnWhen 1 door closes, another 1 opens
Where You Were RaisedScarborough, Ontario
Skills/TalentsI speak Spanish.
Favorite FoodRice with lentils, salads with dressing, macaroni & cheese,lean ground beef,pasta, lasagnia,hamburgers,cereals,nutella sandwiches,ice cream,cookies,muffins,donuts,
Favorite PlacesCanada's Wonderland,carnivals,buffett restaurants,shopping malls,coffee shops,
Subjects You Think AboutFinances, health, Christianity, food,cars,friends,education,music,movies,travelling,time,careers,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or at work.At a bank or shopping mall.
Life GoalsEventually buying a car in the next 5-10 years!Moving to Montreal, Quebec as well!
Mohe07 , 33, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat do u want me to be good at
Favorite BooksDont like it
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Favorite FoodIndian. Chinese . Arabic
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe with u
Seyed , 34, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusOnly from Toronto
More About MeSimple but unique as what people say.. well it hard to elaborate things about myself coz maybe it will not sound good to others.. there is only one thing that i know , i sure of what i want in life , i have my own standards.. i never change people ,i learn to accept and love just they way they are
Where You Were RaisedAsia====>Afg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my bed
Life Goalsevreyday new and better life
Kash , 31, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI offer respect, honesty, commitment, financial stability, support, fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey LIFE.!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocializing and Making New Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a good Heart.
Favorite MusicKatty Perry, Micheal jackson, Celine Dion
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Canada
Others NoticeSmile and pleasant easy going personality.
Favorite PlacesCottage Country
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading
Life GoalsI help make world better, career more into Green Technologies promotion.
linda823 , 49, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Dating Statusfun dancer full of love
More About MeLovely dancer and passionate with life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that likes to live everyday
Favorite Musiclatin music
Favorite TV Showsno tv
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksthe notebook
Favorite QuotesLife may not be the party we hoped for, butrnwhile we are here we might as well dance."
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdancing, meeting people easy going
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescaribbean
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or home with family
Life Goalswork with children and seniors in need
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)
Spanish (24)