Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sayreville, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Sayreville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lucas , 22, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeWell i dont know what to write about me ... if you wanna know me more better you can ask me anything i would tell you
Political AffiliationI dont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be caring,God fearing, loving, understanding , Good sense of humor and must be kind and knows how to laugh
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy Dimple
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Ernest , 39, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Where You Were RaisedQueenland
jc , 36, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
siavash , 43, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About Mehjkhkhjk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshjkhjkcgk
Political Affiliationhjkhjkhjk
Who I Would Like to Meetgkhk
Favorite Musichjkh
Favorite TV Showsj,h,jh
Favorite Movieshjkhjk
Favorite Bookshjkhjk
Favorite Placeshjk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihjkhkhk
Life Goalshjkhjkhjk
andrescout , 38, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
husseinnsr , 49, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Favorite Moviesفيلم المصلحة, Cartoon Films Fans
Where You Were Raisedkuwait
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikuwait
Mann7y , 43, Male seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeHappy guy, life is to short no to be happy, very passionate about what ever I'm doing and will no do something that doesn't make my happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a knitter love knitting
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heard, and out going someone who love to live life to the fulles
Favorite MusicTina turno, pink, lady ga ga
Favorite TV ShowsNoah ark
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksIt was a gay magazine
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo RD
Others NoticeMy smile, I'm always happy ;-D
Favorite FoodMac and chesse
Favorite PlacesNYC, Puerto Rico, Bermuda, cruises all over
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depend who is with me
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
vanessa , 31, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeI am a woman of integrity, and i love having fun and meeting new people. i love the simple things in life, and i don't take anything for granted. i respect those that need be respected, i joke a lot too. i love eating good food and i exercise daily, what i like about men are good looks, good behaviour, charm, a man that loves and respect his woman. i hate liars and i detest pretenders. i love kids but i don't have any yet.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving and caring man
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksLaw of Attraction
Where You Were Raisededen
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodbarbeque
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iread, relax, have fun
hooman , 34, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About Meilove you
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetmy love
Favorite MusicIlove you not because it is right but because i love you
Favorite BooksIl Diamante del deserto
Where You Were Raisedihlkm jughui uiuo ijjhgl ;pihkl jgkk lljgi hyfui
Others Noticemmj jkjl kjbkhjvjk lkjbuj kjhvh kjj mnvjgj hvjghhjmk ,jbjhhj khvhgcg jkkj kjhvghc ngcchhk kjgg jhgch kmlih
Favorite Foodhjj ji ol
Favorite Placesilove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iilovd
Life Goalsmy love
joey , 41, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About Mewell i unfortunately came out with M.S all the sudden...and i go thru my moments but....im still learning each and every day...keep ur head up...and take care of yourselfrnthere is light at the end of every tunnel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto physical theorapy/gym
Political Affiliationdemocratic...but now with this mess...NO IDEA...I GIVE UP..HOPE FOR THE BEST
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty....happiness
Favorite Musicall types...but mainly pop...some eminem and so on...top 40 really
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,house,the doctors
Favorite Moviesaction,mystery
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Fooditalian,spanish...argentinian food ;)
Favorite Placeschillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..or a restuarant/bar...portuguese restuarant/fisherman
Life Goalsto start my own physical theorapy business for the people with needs

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages