Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sanford, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Sanford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 20, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Favorite MusicRock indie rock rap and Spanish music
daniela , 21, Female seeking Male, Sanford, NC
Jen , 35, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
More About MeI'm a single mother of three awesome kids, ages 17,11 and 9. I work full time at a job I enjoy, however, I plan to go back to school. I love my family and spend time with them a much as I can. I'm a Puerto Rican country girl. I can cook, dance and carry a conversation with anyone about anything. I've been through a lot and just want to be happy with the right person. I'm very inquisitive, because I don't want I waste my time or yours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with sports, theme parks and the beach.
Favorite MusicI love all genres, but my favorite is country.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, GH, WWE, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint and others...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, SYFY and others, except horror
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading The Peace Maker by Ken Sande.
Where You Were RaisedWinter Springs, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian...
Favorite PlacesSiesta Key Beach, Disney and other outdoor places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, usually home, unless something comes up.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, travel and live life to the fullest.
Santos , 37, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicxvbsd
Favorite TV Showshdhdfh
Favorite Moviessfa
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbuild stuff
Favorite Foodsalvadorean
Favorite Placesvegas
Subjects You Think Aboutimprove my business
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsget better of what i do
Secretn/a
Christianb97 , 21, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Eliazar , 32, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
More About MeIdk really knw how 2 describe myself very well, but il try my best.Honest & always tell th true, but always carefull of not hurtng any1 feelngs.I dnt like lyng bc thn u got 2 make more lies 2 cover for th othr 1s. 1 of my weakness is th im 2 caring for ppl & also i trust thm 2 much. Ppl seen 2 take advantage of tht, girlfriends & friends.I been betraye by all.I like 2 do any outdoor & indoor activitys.I do everthng & anythng.New places 2 visit r always fun. Im very easy 2 get alone & conversate.I like 2 hear ppl sharing they're exp of life & been able 2 share my own.I always learn from tht.I like all music, all movies but musicals,i like 2 try diff places 2 eat.Cooking is 1 thng th i like 2 do, specially for my female friends, they seen 2 enjoy it more thn my guyfriends.But thts bc they like greasy food.I got 2 kids but they live with mom.I do my best 2 spend time with thm & 2 let thm knw th im here for thm.I work most of my time but i wish i can b thre more.If u want 2 knw more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnythng th is fun.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want some1 2 conversate or spend time with.Some1 th care for me & wants 2 knw th real me.& also give me th chance 2 get 2 knw her & th thngs she like.Im not a lil kid tryng 2 play with ppls feelngs or tryng 2 have a good time.(if u knw wht i mean) I wont give myself 2 any1 just like tht, it has 2 b earn.I want some1 real & mature in mind.Im tired of been use by ppl till they feel like they dont need me any more & toss me a side.Im not a perv so plz dont try 2 b my friend for me 2 go 2 ur website 2 c u naked or some crap like tht.Im n adult with self control.Any questions plz ask.
Favorite MusicAll but country ,hiphop & R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsJust a few.
Favorite MoviesALL but musicals.
Favorite BooksManga
Favorite FoodSpanish & Asian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere th is fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard 2 say.
Life Goals2 many 2 say.
Ernesto , 34, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
gladys , 40, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology
Favorite Music3OH!3, 2pac, Lmfao, deadmau5, Michael Jackson, Eminem, Pitbull, Casey Lynch, Fergie, Black Eyed Peas, Tropical, Romantica
Favorite TV ShowsJoin if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Regular Show, Red vs. Blue, The Cleveland Show, Top Gear, Criminal Minds, Adventure Time, MythBusters, Wipeout, Tosh.0, South Park, Holy crap!! Blues clues is a girl?!?!?!...And Magenta is a DUUUUDEEE?!?!?!?, Futurama, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Iron Man 2, Iron Man, Pirates of the Caribbean, Batman: The Dark Knight, Kung Fu Panda, Finding Nemo, Disney Pixar, Cars, DORY, LA PELOTA DE LETRAS, by Andres Lopez. Stand-Up Comedy Show and DVD, The Other Guys, Harry Potter, Avatar
Favorite BooksIs It Just Me or Is Everything Shit?, Gabriel García Márquez, Superacion Personal
Where You Were RaisedSanford, Florida
Eli , 35, Male seeking Female, Sanford, CO
claribel , 40, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
Political Affiliationtell u later
Favorite MusicAll spanish music, r&b, hip hop, anything
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, action, comedy
Favorite QuotesIf you have nothing nice to say, CHOKE ON YOUR WORD!!!
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMaybe my sweet demeaner and my eyes.
Favorite Foodjapanese, chinese, spanish, little indian (just depends)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time home with my teens or out on the town. Last minute plans are the best.
Life Goalstell u later

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (68)