Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sanford, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Sanford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abrahan , 36, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Saira , 52, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
Favorite MusicVariety
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanical Engineer
Favorite Musichip hop / rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere home with a good dinner prepared and a few drinks .
Life GoalsSuccessful Businesses
emigdio , 48, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Dating Statusmichael jackson
More About Mei'm a very quite person, i like nature, i'm divorce for 10 years, i think i'm ready for a new relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house and automotive matenance, a litle fixing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman who wants to have a seriuos relationship, friendship and have some fun with me.
Favorite Musicsoft rock, and many kinds of mexican music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, movies and some news in english and spanish 1 or 2 soap opra in spanish
Favorite Moviesaction movies, and drama, mystery.
Favorite Booksnews paper and bible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticethat i'm short
Skills/Talentsi work on cars
Favorite Foodi have no preferences i like many kinds of food
Favorite Placesbeaches , rivers , restaurants etc.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to improve my work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat movies. or playing billiards
Life Goalsrigh now to find my partner and make plans toghether
Secretnothing to say
Dylan , 20, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Dating StatusAirman looking for his Lady :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Football, Sports, Music, Poetry
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedSanford Nc
Others NoticeMy Eyes, compared to be soulful, and my smile.
Life GoalsWork hard, enjoy life become a high ranking officer in the Air force have a family settle down with a beautiful wife.
SecretI write my own music-Poetry
Ray , 55, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsMIAMI CSI
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico/Brooklyn,ny
Others NoticeNice person
Favorite Foodpuerto rican/mexican
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico /New York City/Around the world
Tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Dating StatusLatino Looking For His Princess
More About MeI'm Latino. Born in Puerto Rico, raised in NYC and moved here to Florida. I'm a sweet, loving, caring romantic man. I love all kind of music. I love to sing and enjoy karaoke. I have many interest but will tell you if you asked me. I'm a very loyal person and respect all woman. I'm sincere, loving, kind, romantic, honest guy. I'm a wonderful person to be with. I love Astronomy. I loved to laugh and carry a great sense of humor but I could be serious when need to. I have no children but love children very much.I'm ex-military from the United States Army and proudly serve. I been lonely too long. It is hard to find a good woman these days. I figure I give it a shot here. Humm, you never know right?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political AffiliationHumm, let me see...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a sweet wonderful woman with a lovely heart to share. She must loved romance as I do. There is nothing sweeter than to walk by the beach or in the park holding hands on a clear night with a full moon with the one you Love. Just be yourself and not pretend you are someone else. I would even relocate just to find my sweet Princess, the woman to share my life with. I'm not a gold digger nor ever been. All I seek is someone to Love and to Love me for the rest of our lives.nI will keep praying to find my match. :) To all the sweet wonderful woman on this site that are still searching for their match, don't give up. Think positive always that you will someday find your true Love. I know I will. It is just a matter of time. :) God Bless You All! :)
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Elvis Presley, R&B, salsa, Bachata, Brazilian Music
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– ), Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, Lockup: Raw, Alaska State Troopers
Favorite MoviesPlatoon, Full Metal Jacket, We Were Soldiers, Apocolypse Now, A Few Good Men - Watch the full length feature film for free, Scar Face, Good Fellas, Donnie Brasco (1997), Carlitos Way, The Ten Commandments, The Passion of Christ, Left Behind
Favorite BooksThe Bible (ESV)
Favorite QuotesYou never know what you have until you loose it.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the Bronx, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsSinging, Karaoke, Computer repair and assemble.
Favorite FoodRice and Beans and fry chicken..:)
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Brasil, Germany, France, England, Italy
Subjects You Think AboutThe Universe, Astronomy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local Restaurant or at home watching a good movie or Karaoke
Life GoalsTo live happily with the one I Love
michael , 62, Male seeking Male, Sanford, NC
More About Memy best traint is my honesty, and faith in the good in others. i'm faithful, and trusting to a fault, but not stupid. when i love someone i love that entire person, not just certain things about that person. i'm very generous with my many blessings, but at the same time frugal, and careful with my resources. i'm in need of nothing material from anyone. all i need is that special someone to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy intrest are in God, family, friends, and my dog, genius khan, a pappillon. i love to shop till i drop (or run out of money). really enjoy traveling, wine tasting, good conversation, furthering my education (hope to take spanish). i like movies/ at home/cinema, dining at home/out, cooking, cleaning my house, looking after my dog. i also love horseback riding, bird/wildlife watching, hiking, and would like cycling if my partner could drive the harley. i really just enjoy life. want to experence new things with my mate.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetmostly trustworthyness, honesty, morals, truthfulness. open communication is a must no matter how painful it may be at times. mutual respect for each other is important, and real 100% commitment to making the relationship work with a 50/50 obligation. just be who God made you and that is all you can be.
Favorite Musicenjoy it all except for acid rock, heavy metal, and rap
Favorite TV Showsnature, 2 and 1/2 men, food network, pbs, animal planet, news, discovery, and history channels
Favorite Movieshorror, sci-fiction, adventure, documenteries
Favorite Booksthe choice by nichalus sparks
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite Placesmountains of nc, myrtle/carolina beach. love to eat at good seafood restraunts. hope to visit az this summer and see la, and grand canyon while there.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow, with no one to share my life with probably at home. sometimes at a local restraunt or bar.
Life Goalsi am retired. i retired early in 2007, but i wish to learn to speak spanish, and to swim. then i would be able to take up canoeing. my life is a long shot from being ready to hang it up. i wish to experience as much as i can, for as long as i can.
Jen , 35, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
More About MeI'm a single mother of three awesome kids, ages 17,11 and 9. I work full time at a job I enjoy, however, I plan to go back to school. I love my family and spend time with them a much as I can. I'm a Puerto Rican country girl. I can cook, dance and carry a conversation with anyone about anything. I've been through a lot and just want to be happy with the right person. I'm very inquisitive, because I don't want I waste my time or yours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with sports, theme parks and the beach.
Favorite MusicI love all genres, but my favorite is country.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, GH, WWE, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint and others...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, SYFY and others, except horror
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading The Peace Maker by Ken Sande.
Where You Were RaisedWinter Springs, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian...
Favorite PlacesSiesta Key Beach, Disney and other outdoor places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, usually home, unless something comes up.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, travel and live life to the fullest.
Santos , 37, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicxvbsd
Favorite TV Showshdhdfh
Favorite Moviessfa
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbuild stuff
Favorite Foodsalvadorean
Favorite Placesvegas
Subjects You Think Aboutimprove my business
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsget better of what i do

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)
Spanish (59)