Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Pablo, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in San Pablo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edgar510 , 19, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco california
david , 56, Male seeking Male, San Pablo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to flea market, shopping,play tennis,like to sing
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu, masterpiece theater,housewife of,true blood,
Favorite Booksnewspaper sunday
Where You Were Raisedsan pablo,ca
Skills/Talentsi love to sing ,it make me happy
Favorite Foodcake just about any kind
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaddly at home resting
Life Goalsbetter health,start singing again, go back to college,find a new boy friend.l
Reynaldo , 27, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bakersfield,CA it is a ok town.
Others NoticeWell would say the it would have to be the way i look at some one and the way i smile at them.
Favorite FoodWell i do like Italian food and cheesiness those are my favored food.
Favorite Placeswell i like to just drive and see were it takes me if is camping staying in motels visiting new and old beautiful place were i can be bad with a girl the can enjoy trying new thing like me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright know at work but i hope to make kool friends the can show me around this big citys
spiciymike07 , 43, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
More About MeI am a kind hearted person who treats others like I would want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, independant, sense of humor.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order (all of them), family guy,judge judy.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy hazel brown eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies, bowling, beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen not working i'm usually home.
Life GoalsTo be happy
MARIA ELENA , 63, Female seeking Male, San Pablo, CA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Djmeshy , 31, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
More About Meim 6'3 hispanic
Favorite Musichi hop,rock,rap,corridos
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Movieshangover1&2,spiderman123,
Favorite Booksanything anime
Favorite Foodeverything thars taate good lol
Favorite Placesanyehere tyat has a good mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying yo get at the cluba or just relaxing at the house
Life Goalsgetting my aa in construction project manager
Margarita , 44, Female seeking Male, San Pablo, CA
More About MeYou will find out later!!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI let you know later!!
Favorite MusicSilvio Rodriguez, Alicia Keyes, Carlos Santana
Where You Were Raisedhalf conservative and half open mine
Others NoticeI'm out going and I smile a lot!!
Favorite Foodseafood,Italian food
Favorite PlacesTo my country,Disneyland, Brasil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,I didn't find the right person.
Life GoalsLive my life happy with my kids and my job that i love!
Secret!!!!!
Edwin , 31, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
Favorite Musiceverything, sorry
Favorite TV Showsi'll watch anything on TV, i'm a philosopher...
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksi read things online every day
Favorite Foodpupusas
Jorge , 39, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeIm a Nice person easi too get along with and with lol love too sher and give
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMi hobbies collection of cars helicopters airplanes on scale and help mi friends wen they neat mi hav reunions wit mi family go out and I like spontaneous activities.
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetBased on mi profile
Favorite MusicOl types bat most of them rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,bones,and otters
Favorite MoviesAction, sifi,
Favorite BooksNon
Skills/TalentsCooking and sorprendi
Favorite FoodEbri ting longest is food
Favorite PlacesEspontanius
Jose , 33, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (55)