Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pablo , 24, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About Mei listen a take care of my things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to met people
Who I Would Like to Meetbeutifull nice
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showshow i meat your mother
Favorite Moviesrap
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedsalem, OR
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking
Life Goalsbe succesfull
juan carlos , 35, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking,outdoors,indoor,
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that is honest,loyal,trustful, understanding,and the girl with an angel face "pretty"
Favorite Musichip-hop, spanish,rap,oldschool
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite Moviestransformers
Favorite Bookspass
Favorite Quotesif you leave something you love, and if it comes back to you it was always yours
Where You Were Raisedsanjose
Skills/Talentsi like fixing cars
Favorite Foodany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike spending time with my kids, like going to the movies, things that we both like doin, having a nice time, thats all that matters.
Secretno secret
Veronica , 33, Female seeking Male, Salem, NJ
More About MeI am really fun ,outgoing and take risk
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows how to live life and have fun and likes to take risks like me without thinking about it and no regrets
Favorite MusicAny kind of music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeI'm really social
Favorite FoodSeafood,chocolates,fruits
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at my house with.the girls watching a movie or out somewhere having fun and enjoying the night
Life Goalsenjoy life
Miguel , 26, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell right now I actually take care of my lil brother during the week so I dont usually have spare time but when I do I like to hang out wit friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going and truthfull I dont like liars or cheaters so they have to be faithfull as well
Favorite MusicI dont really have a favorite I listen to alot of different things just not polka >.<
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory, family guy, american dad, 2 and a half men, and how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksDont really have a favorite but if I had to pic it would be Taken by Dean Koontz.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a town a half hour out of chicago, illinois. I've lived in salem since I was 16.
Others NoticeIm not too sure I guess it would be that im not who I seem to be, I dont look like it but im actually a nice and sensitive guy.
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood but a piece of good chocolate cake is always good tho lol
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar lol or ar home
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI like hanging out my kids at the park or lake just having fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStand-up comedy, Wii Sports
Who I Would Like to Meetwith a job and goals
Favorite MusicALL TYPES OF MUSIC, Ice Cube, Slim Thug, Eazy E, Eazy E, Pall Wall, Bun B
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Family Guy, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesFriday, American Me, The Hangover
Favorite Booksnewspaper, and lowrider magazinese
Where You Were Raisedsalem
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placescalifornia, disney land and disney world, camping, paintballing, and dog park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
moses , 32, Male seeking Female, Salem, MA
More About Mei b me and only me
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Yomo, Big Pun
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesNotorious, Takers, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence
Alex , 36, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Taylor , 21, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeAt first I hold back in fear of being hurt dew to past events but once you get to know me you will find out for your self that. I am the most loyal, kind, respectful, carreing guy ever and that I really am diffrent than all the jerks. I'm not shy aha I have no idea what that means;) I'm dareing, little crazy but in a good fun way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, hang out with friends, family, work on hot rods and about to buy my own 89 camaro and gonna make it a hot rod
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautifulSweet, kind, carreingKnows how to have a good time Laughs easy at my lame jokes;)
Favorite MusicAny except heavy metal like screamo
Favorite TV ShowsFantasy factory, nitro circus, top gear, sapranos, godfather, cartoons;)
Favorite MoviesFunny, scary, some chick flicks Ahaha.
Favorite BooksBooks to my little nephew:)
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI smile allot:) aha um I'm very carrying, and kind
Favorite FoodOriental, Italian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesItaly, Mexico, Hawaii, and take my friends out to dinner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at Dinner, movie, games With friends, or at home with the family
Life GoalsFinish school become a fire fighter/ paramedic, and own apartment complexes and live on a ranch where the family can get together for the holidays and hang out

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (144)
Spanish (105)