Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 9

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Efrain , 36, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mei like to think im awesome and hope you think so too. :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that I can do anything with.
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticepeople typically notice my height
Favorite Foodpizza and tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar
Life Goalsto have a successful business and raise my son to be more awesome than his dad
jaime , 25, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeJust a laid back guy takes life day by day if you wanna get to know me jus ask i wont bite lol.longest ive been in a realationship was 5 years .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with nephew niece or just relax with a beer
Political Affiliationno party
Favorite MusicRap,hip.hop rasta rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,south park
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,horror
Favorite BooksSacramento news
Where You Were Raisedsacramento 916
Favorite FoodWalnut shrimp.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lol
MARIACHI , 39, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mea very happy person
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty respect and sincerity
Favorite MusicMariachi Divas de Cindy Shea
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcalifornai
Others Noticesincerity
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesbrazil and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutdoor activities
Life Goalsbe with someone the rest of my life
mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV Showsthe middle
Where You Were RaisedSacramento California
Others NoticeMy smile.
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm A Guy That Likes To have Fun But At The Same Time Relax And Watch TV.....I Like To Do Many Things But Be Bored.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Lifting Weights,Playing FootBall,Playing Video Games
Favorite MusicI Like Rap, Hip Hop,Rock, A Little Of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,Monk,Bones,Family Guy....More I Cant Think Of
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds Of Movies
Favorite BooksReviews On A Flat ScreenTV
Where You Were RaisedI Was Raised In LA Until The Age Of 5 Then Moved To Sacramento And Im Still Here
Others NoticeI Dont Talk Much Until I Get To Know You Better.....So Lets Talk
Favorite FoodI Dont Know...Cant Choose Just One
Favorite PlacesI Like To Go To Sun Splash,Lazer X,Strikes....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving Fun With Friends
Life GoalsMy Goals Is To Get A Good Career I Will Enjoy And Have A Family....Someday..
Stacy , 42, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedSacramento and Fort Brag
Others NoticeI'm a friendly person.
Favorite FoodLove Indian food.
manuel , 30, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicBachata Aventura
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksComo agua para chocolate
steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meim an outgoing guy and that cares alot.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports and hang with friends
Favorite Musicim in a band in the army
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsacramento, ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or doing nothing
Carol , 59, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's, Country
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeI think people notice that I'm easy to talk to and have a sense of humor.
Favorite Foodmmm BBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean ~ I love the water.
casa777 , 48, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusYes, I love dancing and having good time with friends and a sexy LADY!!!!
Favorite MusicRap/Hiphop,R&B, some rock and country, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite Movies300 : Rise Of An Empire, 300, Jet Lee
Favorite BooksKiss the girls by james patterson
Where You Were RaisedI"m from Texas but live Sac.
Others NoticeEveryone think I look like the Rock!
Favorite FoodI don't have favorite food, I love all food.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (460)
Spanish (278)
Italian (10)
Other (20)