Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockford, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Rockford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose , 20, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About Mehey girls i am here to find a good girl that will stay with me forever. i like to play soccer is my hobbie and music i listing to i am Jose I like to party
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,art,music, parties
Favorite Musichip hop any kind
Favorite TV ShowsNEW Jersery shore
Favorite Movieshow high
Favorite Booksdnt have one
Favorite Quoteslove quotes and romanticism quotes
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodpizze monster energy drink
Favorite Placesclub,party
Life Goalsgraduated
larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Favorite TV Showswesterns/drmas/mystry
marcides , 22, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFriday,baby boy,n cops
Favorite MoviesHalf baked
Where You Were Raisedfreeport il.
Others NoticeMy personality
sherry , 29, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
More About MeI'm one of a kind.....
Who I Would Like to MeetNo BS. Good what he wants...likes to have fun but still be at home
Favorite TV ShowsSvu
Favorite MoviesAll love movie
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club
sandia , 24, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Favorite Musicany
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, CA
plebe , 25, Female seeking Female, Rockford, MI
Favorite MusicRegional
Favorite MoviesFunnys
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Alex , 38, Male seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
efren , 29, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Where You Were Raisedmexican
yao , 39, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musicsome rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't know
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnot sure
Where You Were Raisedpakse laos
Others Noticeits cool
Favorite Foodpops
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movie
Life Goalsdon't know
BIG DADDY , 60, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeI live alone but have my son Dominick alot. He is 7 years old and a daddy's boy. I enjoy life and enjoying my son, kind of had him late in life but i love him very much.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy son
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun to be with.
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksthe executioner
Favorite Quotestrue that and o m g
Where You Were Raisedrockford il
Others Noticei am very friendly and polite
Skills/Talentswas in construction for 30 years then retired laid pipe
Favorite Foodmexican and i love to cook when there is a sexy lady?
Favorite Placesjust about everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutlove to read
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsraise my son with the best of my ability
Secrethave none

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (46)