Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rifle, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Rifle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Dating StatusIt's all about you!
More About MeI am open and 100% honest. I speak my mind and expect you to do the same.I pay careful attention to details and am more than willing to listen to you.I work hard and like to play hard, no sitting around.Have lots of things I would love to do with that special person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBig sports fan, like live games, either here or might just go out of town to catch a game.One major interest is to find someone willing to teach me and my two girls(who live with their mom)more about my culture.
Political AffiliationHonestly don't pay much attention to it.
Favorite MusicDefinately latest that's out there. Gotta admit there are alot of talented people out there making great music.Don't care for country but a little is ok once in awhile.In a nutshell pretty much everything else.Really like listening to Latino/Latina music just wish I could understand it more.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS/Criminal Minds/comedies. Sportscenter, of course!
Favorite MoviesKinda like them all. Still haven't found a scary one yet!
Favorite BooksNot much into books, make a habit of reading the local paper everyday. I like knowing what's going on wherever I am.
Favorite QuotesJudge not those who try and fail, but those who fail to try.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix AZ
Others Noticepolite, respectful
Favorite FoodLOVE Mexican! Kinda picky but am learning to try new things, even sushi!
Favorite PlacesLove big cities, since they have more to offer. Definately the ocean!!
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAttending high school sporting events or just spending time with my girls.
Life GoalsBe successful and take care of my two girls.
SecretDon't have any or keep any secrets!
ANGEL , 45, Female seeking Male, Rifle, CO
Favorite Musicrock (metallica)...oldies
Favorite MoviesG-MOVIES (SCARFACE etc...)
Favorite Foodquesadillas
Jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Rifle, MX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicMr criminal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesHorror gang
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodChinesse food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsGet married
Savannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Rifle, CO
Favorite TV ShowsWEEDS THE TV SHOW ♥
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy hair and smile
manuel gonzalez , 42, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Favorite TV Showsnovelas
Favorite Moviescomedy
Bianca , 23, Female seeking Female, Rifle, CO
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicany tupe
Favorite TV Showspretty little liars, criminal minds
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey,
Favorite Fooditslian, mexican, chinese
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Life Goalsopen my own business
Nancy , 45, Female seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking, Being With My Family
Favorite MusicMr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal, Pitbull, Shakira, Enrique Iglesias, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Sparx, Al Hurricane, AC/DC, Juan Rivera, Jenni Rivera Oficial Club
Favorite TV ShowsDallas
Where You Were RaisedGrants, New Mexico
Saul2415 , 23, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Dating StatusSingle :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFIFA 10, Cars, Basketball, Soccer
Favorite TV ShowsFelix the Cat, Tom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesWoOdY woOd pecker ヅ
Favorite QuotesNever say you can't, if you haven't done it.
Where You Were RaisedSan Miguel, El Salvador
Griz , 30, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
More About MeI'm a easy guy to talk to,and get along with.I am a trust worthy guy,and a good looking guy.I like to cook,lift weights,and a very hard worker.I am a charming guy,and a gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Basket, Running, Rafting, Weight Lifting, Jump Rope
Political AffiliationNot really to big on politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove me for who I am,no judgement.Be open minded,funny,beautiful and easy going.Not try to change me,and be grateful for me.Respect and be honest to our relationship.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Pink Floid, Rob Zombie, Rammsteín, The Beatles and more Beatles, Mr, shadow, Jim Morrison <3, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The Big Bang teory, Rules of Engagement, moonshiners, Fast N" Loud, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Mud The Movie, Gladiador, Blow, Casino, Goodfellas, Blood In Blood Out, Ace Ventura 2, Happy Gilmore
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, The Giver, Moby Dick, The Mocking Bird
Where You Were RaisedRifle,Colorado
Others NoticeMy looks,and body type..
Favorite PlacesGo to my hometown,which is Nayarit,Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt restaurants,movie theaters,clubs,malls and home.
Life GoalsMy goals are to own a descent house,and get paid more.I would like to travel back and forth to the U.S and Mexico.Build my house in Mexico so that I can live their for six month,and the six in U.S.A.
aykv , 38, Female seeking Male, Rifle, CO
Where You Were Raisedmexico

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)