Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meim the type of people that saids what on my mine when ever were ever and i treat people the way i want them to treat me & I'm not into heavy girls
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen im not working i chill with the friends n try to have a good time
Political Affiliationdo it once do it right
Favorite Musicbachata ;)
Favorite TV Showsdont wacht tv
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdont really like books
Skills/Talentsill let u find that one out
Favorite Foodsea food :)
Favorite Placesdominican republic
Life GoalsYou Only Live Ones that the motoY.O.L.O
Jonathan , 18, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating StatusAdveenturous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball and Football Etc
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Where You Were RaisedReading, PA
celines , 21, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Favorite Musicall typees
Favorite Moviesscary
Others Noticesmile & boobs <3
Favorite Foodchinese ,
Favorite Placesmall , apple bees
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, reggaeton
Favorite TV Shows;) person of interest
Favorite MoviesGangsta, mafia, action
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Notice;)
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere there everywhere
Life GoalsLove laugh and enjoy
ramon , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meim a nice guy i dont like to play games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsdrake and josh
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others Noticeim a nice guy
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be rich
William , 52, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Jose Robles , 30, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI give a 100% my all. A down to earth guy. I love communication, with out it, theres no point. Dislike drama very much. Anything else you would like to know, ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've always liked working with my hands, so anything i can fix, build, or break.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, no BS, tell it how it is in a respectable manner, confident. If you lie to yourself then theres a chance you're going to lie me. Just be you and we can go from there.
Favorite MusicReggaeton and a lil' of everything else.
Favorite TV ShowsMostly Cop shows, Military channel, sports.. typical guy shows and some female, just some.
Favorite MoviesAction, Fantasy, Comedy, Documentary,Horror, some Romantic, some Drama, Thrillers,
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine, a lot of interesting articles for men in there..
Where You Were RaisedLancaster PA
Others NoticeThe first thing I always get, I look intimidating lol. Due to my military background.
Favorite FoodI'll eat any thing that doesn't have "hot" spices. It's not a turn-off for me by no means, i just don't like it.
Favorite PlacesFloridas Coco beach, Riviera Maya Cancun, Philadelphia PA, and the 11th & Pike Cafe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the mood I'm in that day. Either hanging out or watching movies.
Life GoalsTo love and be loved unconditionally.
Cesar Martinez , 79, Male seeking Female, Reading, MA
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnot at this time
Tatiana , 29, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating StatusLive Love Learn ^_^
More About MeI'm a very easy going person very laid back I'm opened to new things and meeting new people....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spear time i like to relax at home, watch a movie call some friends over and play games or just go for a nice walk...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would have to be smart, easy going, honest, loyal, and true to him self and me...
Favorite MusicI like RnB, Latin Music, Soft Rock, and the oldies..
Favorite TV ShowsTLC, Food Channel, I'm pretty much opened to anything..
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksthe last fashion..
Favorite Quotes"I TOLD U SO" ^_^
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodI love to eat lots of fruits, Pasta, Latin foods...
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean, Any where Fun And New..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, Or maybe out with some friends shopping around...
Joe , 32, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI'm a very down to earth guy. Many people tell me I look mean and too serious, don't judge this book by it's cover. I love comedy and occasionally being a smartass. I love to sing and listen to music. I'm very kind, loving, caring and forgiving. I believe a man should treat his woman with respect, equality, and nurturing gentleness. A man is a woman's protector, not her master. My employment background is mainly law enforcement (Police, Corrections, Fugitive Recovery, Public Safety), and self defense instruction (Basic, Advanced and Tactical Firearms, Practical and Tactical Handcuffing, Oleoresin Capsicum Aerosol, Expandable Baton, Weapons Retention and Disarmament), but currently I am an IT Director for a Nationwide Bail Bond Company. At work I'm responsible for creating and maintaining company websites, monitoring and repairing servers and networks, creating online and offline marketing material, updating and maintaining the computer systems, and managing all social media content. nnI enjoy my job, and I have a great contract for future advancement. I can say that even though I've been through some rough times, I'm content with myself and what I have become. I have a son whom is 2 years old, he lives with his Mother at my expense and I love him more than anything in the world. I'm not a party animal, and rarely do I go to any clubs or bars. I love going to the movie theater to catch the newest flicks.
Political AffiliationTheyre all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can take a joke and dish it out as well. Someone who likes kids, and won't discriminate against me being a single Father. Someone who understands that it's not easy to do last minute things when raising a child.
Favorite Musicanything but metal
Favorite TV ShowsHow It's Made, Shark Week, Paranormal Investigators: The Challenge, Hell's Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSushi: California Rolls
Favorite PlacesNo favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son
Life GoalsCareer is about where I want it. I have a great contract for guaranteed future advancement. My biggest goal now is to raise my son into a good man.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (218)
Spanish (200)
Italian (10)