Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cristy , 38, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, NJ
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicregaeton, , Bachata Aventura
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef, exotic food, Syfy Movies
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, action and comedy, Family Friendly Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCali colombia and here USA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna, flan or arroz con leche
Favorite PlacesFishing and olive garden restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Hache , 39, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About MeI think that I am a nice guy, I am a family person, I am also a hard working person, I always work hard to reach my goals and dreams.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking for a nice person, someone that is family oriented and that shares some similarities with me. someone who is mature and knows what she wants in her life. NO DRAMA.
Where You Were RaisedMexico & USA
Others NoticeI dont know,
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food but my favorite is Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, and mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I dont have my kids, probably out with some friends having a drink, if I have my kids probably at home watching a movie and eating pizza
Life GoalsI have too many goals and dreams. I am working on them right now. :)
kareem , 27, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Favorite TV Showskareem
Favorite Moviesend word
William , 47, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, scuba diving, camping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor. Passionate, honest, open minded, willing to try new things at least once.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy
Favorite MoviesSci-fI
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Bahamas, italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Or the movies
Life GoalsTravel the world
Laura Hernandez , 46, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusI AM A PERSON WHO CAN WIN YOUR HEART!!!
More About MeI am a woman who loves God and if you love Him as much as I do , Then, need I say more. Am A person of interest, because of my personality and because of how I love and care about people! Am worth getting to know Please no one from U.K. or anywhere out of the states.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going for walks, I like to read, I like going to the movies, I like spending quality time with my partner
Political AffiliationI am an honest person
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe a relationship is a 50/50 communication key to have a healthy and honest relationship. I want an honest and sincere man. Down to earth!
Favorite MusicI like many
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without A Tace, Ghost Whisperer. The Glades, there are a few.
Favorite MoviesI like romance, drama, action, family orientated
Favorite BooksTwilight Sagas and inspirational books
Favorite Quotesto many
Where You Were Raisedin Joliet, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes!!!!
Skills/TalentsI am a hard worker and am a peoples person
Favorite FoodRib Tips, BBQ Chicken Wings, and Lemon Merengue and Cheesecakes
Favorite PlacesIt would depend who I am with, you would have to see whats in common
Subjects You Think Aboutno comment at this moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, or reading a book.
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and begin a new life. There is much I can say, but get to know me first
SecretIts my secret, if I share it then it wouldn't be a secret!
jorge salvador , 48, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Favorite PlacesEL CIELO
Rosa , 45, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
Favorite MusicDe Toda Menos Rock Pesado
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante
Where You Were RaisedGustavo A. Madero, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Romney , 43, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
More About MeI love life , I am very grateful to be here in this beautiful planet surround by this amazing energy , I must have passion in my life and everything else just comes at the right time .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf , play sports and MMA fighting .
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone real , not afraid to take chances and willing to do what it takes to be happy .
Favorite MusicI love music anything , From opera to rock .
Favorite TV ShowsScience, Discovery , CNN, BBC and HBO .
Favorite MoviesFunny movies
Favorite BooksThe age of turbulence ( Alan Greenspan )
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am very positive with a great out look on life in general .
Favorite FoodItalian food .
Favorite PlacesEurope in general , I love to travel and explore the world .
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing in a club NYC or having a nice dinner with an awesome glass of wine .
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest and make lots of friends .
helen , 26, Female seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWell looking for a girl to me my wife first experience to enjoy herself wit something new if any one is interested feel free to contact me
Favorite MusicReggeton Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showsmtv jersey shore
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticemy ass
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Costa Rica and Ecuador :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or at home :)
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
More About MeI am a hard working man that is also honest, caring, loving and respectful of lady's , I like the simple things in life and love nature , love the ocean, travel and go to the places I have not been to yet..I also like to treat my women with all the respect that is due her, let her know how important she is to me and that shell know that she is loved every day and will not be taken for granted..For they need to hear words from us followed by actions ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I am not spending it with my future honey I usually like building model airplanes..
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone with the same values as my self .loving, caring , honest, and she would like to laugh and enjoy nature as well.. Among other things..
Favorite Music90s Todays and romantic..
Favorite TV ShowsMmmm..NCIS just to mention one..
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite BooksA book and news papers..
Where You Were RaisedStanford Connecticut and Indy..
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I Carrie my self ..
Favorite FoodOh dinner and dessert of course..
Favorite PlacesSan Diego and anywhere you can find a beach.. Love the ocean..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work out for a walk if is a nice day out also on a bicycle..
Life GoalsTo own a farm and be self sustain..

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Spanish (78)