Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pineville, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Pineville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky , 30, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
carroll , 54, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTru tv
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite Food??????
thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesfighting/army
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesNO The BigEasy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sad aint it
Asia , 22, Female seeking Male, Pineville, LA
Where You Were Raisedlouisisana
Others NoticeMy eyes
allan , 21, Male seeking Female, Pineville, NC
pedro , 26, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Biggie, 2pac, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Nickelback, Three Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Smallville, Bleach, Family Guy, South Park, House
Favorite MoviesThe Incredible Hulk, Underworld Rise of the Lycans, Harry Potter, How High, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Get Him to the Greek
Bolivar Tim , 19, Male seeking Female, Pineville, NC
More About MeI am seeking a woman who can show me that's their are real classy women out there
Favorite Musici like all kinds
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, sleepy hollow. prob more
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite BooksA series of unfortunate events
Favorite Foodpizaa
Life Goalsto be successful
adriana , 43, Female seeking Male, Pineville, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Tv and Movies
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesTaylor Lautner, horror, Action
Favorite BooksPrivate Games
Where You Were RaisedGranada, Colorado
Others Noticevery nice to people
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget in school
max , 27, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
Jose Zavaleta , 52, Male seeking Female, Pineville, LA
More About MeI think that makes me special is that I was raise up to become a good, decent , noble, responsible person that strives become a better person yet, and a desire to help my fellow citizen by given something back for all the blessings I received.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman that will love me for what I really am, beyond race and color, without prejudice, and allow me to love her in the same manner.
Where You Were RaisedCountry boy , in South America, trujillo. Peru.
Others NoticeThey say that am educated, well manner, decent,hard worker, like to dress up.,, am athletic in goosd shape, and have good taste for things. Am respectfull and try to become a better person, and like my line of work , compassionate , good sense of humor, kind, and generous.
Favorite FoodI like fish, salmon,, love good steak, bread pudding, and a good red wine. also like Scotch, and Jonnie Walker, red..
Favorite PlacesLike to go on vacation, travel, want to visit every major city in the world, already did some of America and Europe,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nice Restaurant having dinner, sometimes at a party , or out for a drink.
Life GoalsMy aspiration is to become good member of society, and help a noble cause, help my family and friends and make a contribuition to mankind.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)