Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palatine, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Palatine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mario , 35, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
kike , 36, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
javier , 22, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Davey , 23, Male seeking Male, Palatine, IL
Favorite MusicClassical music and pop. Lady gaga... mozart...... 50c...
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv because I am in the computer but I would say "wipeout'
Favorite MoviesLove, sad, any movie that has an true emotion. Action are ok.
Favorite Booksa megazine....... cooking....
Favorite FoodTiramisu,.... love it.
Mitchell , 23, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
Dating StatusSomeone Different
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Sports, Meeting New People and Having Fun, Going Out an Havin Fun
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, Dubstep
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
juan , 35, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
Favorite MusicBachata cumbia merengue
Favorite TV ShowsSyfi
Favorite MoviesSyfi
Where You Were Raisedmexico
luis castaneda , 22, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
Dating Statuswe should talk for a little :)
More About Mewell im a really easy person to get along wiht i am also very blunt so some ppl may not like it but i like to be straight forward and im comfortable the way i am and i dont need to hide behind any lies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love music so making music is wat i do 24/7
Political Affiliationfuck the system
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i really just wanna meta person who is real and likes me for who i am not my money or what i can provide
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviesblow , belly scarface
Favorite Booksstrays
Favorite QuotesTupac Shakur “All I'm trying to do is survive and make good out of the dirty, nasty, unbelievable lifestyle that they gave me.”
Where You Were RaisedEnglewood,chicago
Others Noticemy booty lol
Skills/Talentspersuing my dreams
Favorite Foodmexican food :)
Favorite Placescalifornia and georgia
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a concert or doing something fun i like to keep bussy
Life Goalsmake a mill befor i die
Secreti enjoy smokeing from time to time
Dennis , 46, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
More About MeI'm confident, outgoing, comfortable in myself and live life to the full. I have a positive outlook on life and feel it's important to keep growing as a person. Integrity, respect, honesty and trust are essential qualities I look for in a partner. Someone I connect with on all levels...physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Good friends, fun and laughter are also important ingredients in a relationship.nI am a very simple man who enjoy cooking, traveling and camping and i do have so much love for kids and people around me, aside that i fancy emotions and am very passionate kind of man , I enjoy varied interests, the outdoors, travel, cycling, swimming, weight lifting, hiking, waterskiing, travel, fine dining & wine tasting; listening to live music in small and outdoor venues; museums, etc. I’m up for anything new and interesting – always keeping an open mind to new ideas, thoughts, and experiences.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for someone with like-minds with similar depth and breath of knowledge and experience, inspiration and passion. In particular, I hope to meet a gentle soul who is able to confront her inner fears, unafraid to open her heart for others to touch, one who is ever evolving and willing to transcend the negativity of ego and the past, for friendship or life's journey.
Favorite MusicWestlife, Craig David
Favorite TV Showscomedia, comedy, Drama serial Maat (hum tv), Action 16 Kurt Aaron
Favorite MoviesAdventureland
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeWhen people are asked to describe me, the term "unpredictable" is often used. I am one of those people that enjoys life and if I want to do something I will. I am an intelligent man and enjoy my life, but i need someone to share this life together with, I look after myself and just have fun, always laughing and have a ready smile.
Favorite Foodbugger , salad , chicken, pizza ,
Favorite Placesbeach , lake ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
More About MeHi I'm David I'm shy you can ask me anything I have nothing to hide I care for anyone and everyone and I'm always here when sombody needs me and I'm always looking for new friends have a good day
Favorite Musicgreen day the killers skillet
Favorite TV Showssouth park crime shows/ law enforcement
Favorite Movies21 jump street
Favorite Booksthe hunger games black duck
Favorite Foodribs pizza
Favorite Placesi dont go meny places
Life Goalswork with kids in a way
mario , 19, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Where You Were Raisedin california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house juzt text me.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Spanish (23)