Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROGER , 42, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Meim hard working i love to make my other one feel specail and admired
Political Affiliationequal rights
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart loves to show her feelings
Favorite MusicM and M
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were Raisedontario canada
Others Noticemy shoulders and my chest
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdomincain rep
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout walking or with my mom or dog
juan carlos , 34, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite MusicTego Calderón
Others NoticeI'm good heart man
terry , 53, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Ed , 24, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite MusicRap
Skills/TalentsBaseball/Hockey
Life GoalsHave a nice house with a wife and child/children.
Jesse , 26, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
juanito01 , 59, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Mesoy un hombre tranquilo,apasionado,soltero y muy centrado,me gusta la salsa para bailar y para escuchar,me gusta ver una buena pelicula y tambien ir a pasear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,dance,cooking
Kathy , 25, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI am outgoing, easy to get along with.
Favorite Musicspanish
Favorite TV Shows..
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books..
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Life Goals..
tonyc , 70, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusLove golf and Dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf,Swimming,Running.Tennis,Hiking and Travelling to warm places.
Favorite Musicballades,blues and latin. hate rapping
Favorite TV Showssports, suspense movies and comedies shows
Favorite Moviessuspense,drama and gangsterism.
Favorite Booksbook from John Grisham (the Summons)
Where You Were RaisedSão Paulo
Skills/TalentsLove to work upgrade the house (renovating) good skills with wood and a variety of other stuff required to renovate.
Favorite FoodItalian ,Spanish and of course my own cooking.
Favorite PlacesBrazil any State in there is good for vacation and the Caribe
Subjects You Think AboutPeople because people are all different and the more people I know the more I get fascinated, be young,middle aged or old.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDine out or meet friends for a card game
Luis , 42, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite Musicbowie,stones,keiht richards,zeppellin,latino music like salsa,romantics, 80`s music,some french
Favorite TV Showsentourage,califonication,dexter,weeds some sports,discovery,etc
Favorite Moviesdrama,accion,scienfic.some comedy some animation some love stories
Favorite Bookswell GQ,enquiered,national,surfer or surfing magazines
Favorite Foodanything sweet is great
Favorite Placesperuvian,japanes,italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub,bar,movies dancing clubs
ddog1961 , 53, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages