Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Miguel , 48, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite FoodPeruvian food, chinesse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday, Saturday and sunday all day
carlos , 26, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION, COMEDY
Favorite FoodMEXICAN
Apasionado2 , 45, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeI am very honest guys, looking for relantionship to long time, I like dance, talking,
Maka , 21, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness, Dance, Shoping
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksHaven't Really Read Any Lately
Where You Were RaisedValparaiso, Chile
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, that I'm outgoing, and easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesMall, Or going dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Or mall
Life Goals???
Esequiel Luna , 22, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeIm mexican but was born here in utah im good wit anything u name it.
Favorite MusicRap,Hip Hop,R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Huy,American Dad,George Lopez,Stroker and Hoop,The Boondocks,Malcom in the Middle,
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,action adventure,romance
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in payson utah
Patricia , 51, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About MeNice person, sweet, patient. The most important in my life is the Gospel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDnce, music, scrapbooks.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person, good worker, listener, caring, patient, who love God.
Favorite MusicAll music exept, mexican bands and jass.
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksChild development
Skills/TalentsScrapbooks, and many more.
Favorite FoodAll food, exept mexican food.
Favorite PlacesOutdoors.
Subjects You Think AboutLife is nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights II went to dance, at home watching movies, with my kids and friends.
Life GoalsBe better in my job, comeback to the LDS temple
Martin , 20, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,likes me from whom i am, trustwrothy, fun,
Favorite MusicAll type
Favorite TV ShowsOld cartoons, family guy,super jail
Favorite MoviesScary,action,gangsta movies,killing,documentry
Favorite BooksBook called run away
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeIm short ;)
Favorite FoodI like fruits
Favorite PlacesGo discover new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
Life GoalsShow my kid i did something in life
jose , 35, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Where You Were Raisedorem
Claudio , 36, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeer Y Escribir, Los Deportes, Salir a Bailar, Viajar
Favorite MusicTOYO TSUTSULI, Lady Gaga, Chébere, Kenny G, KennyG, KennyG, Luis Miguel, los treio, Enya, La Barra, Emanuel
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX
Favorite MoviesEl hijo de la novia
Favorite Bookspaulo neruda, Martin Fierro, Heaven on Planet Earth (HOPE)
Where You Were RaisedCórdoba, Argentina
Humberto , 30, Male seeking Male, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to clubs movies mall
Favorite Musicpop rock country dance tecno
Favorite TV Showswill & grace
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksok magazine
Skills/Talentsna
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslas vegas

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)
Spanish (31)