Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pablo , 41, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeGeeky 41 y/o man in search of his soulmate. I am a Divorced Father of 4 beautiful Children (2 girls and Twin boys) that are my life! I am a Rock and Roll kind of guy! I maybe 41 but my kids say that act more like a teenager than anything else! I'm not looking for head games, at this time in my life I'm over drama and ready to settle down and move on into the next chapter of my life. I am a true Geek, I love anything from Star Wars and Star Trek to The Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter! Life is too short to act like an old man! So I have decided to reject my age and addopt a new one! LOL!!! If you want to know more just Ask and I shall Answer... I am an open book. Truth and honesty are the most important things to me in a relationship. I am tired of head games and want to move on to the next chapter of my life. **Must love animals. I have a little Chihuahua named Leeloo and a pet Hedgehog named Zero.** I am very ready to find that special someone and settle down for the rest of my life.nnMy Favorite Bands:nLynkin Park, Black Veil Brides, Drowning Pool, Metalica, Rob Zombie, Disturbed, Ghost Town, Beastie Boys, t.A.t.U.... To name a few.nnMy Favorite Movies:nStar Wars (all of them), Star Trek (all of them), Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter (all of them), Underworld (all of them)... To name a few.nnMy Favorite TV Shows:nFarscape, Star Trek, Firefly, Frindge, Stargate SG1, Atlantis, Big Bang Theory... To name a few.nnI am the biggest Sci-Fi geek you will ever meet outside the Big Bang Theory!!!
Geo , 31, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI am a soldier, that often defines who I am. I stand my ground and stand for what I believe in. I love people, I believe people are innately good and it is only a few that are bad. I love to say hello to everyone and it ticks me off when rude people ignore me. I try to be chivalrous to everyone, true chivalry is not only towards women but men and children also. I am silly and indecisive at times but know when to get serious and make a choice. I am a leader at heart and understand as a leader you have to let others be in charge everyonce in awhile. I like taking pictures they don't all turn out ok but every once in awhile I catch something truly beautiful. Motorcycles and guitars are my hobbies even though im not great at the guitar I try. Some people may think Im goofy or wierd but i've got so much to be excited about that I try to let it show. I wanna learn to dance. I would like to be remembered as a man who was compassionate but courageous. Someone who will help and not stand by and watch. I one day wanna go to college. I like meeting new people. I love music it drives my day and calms me down when i need it. My family is very important to me even though we have been so far apart for so long. My biggest goal is to be a father. Not the guy who leaves his children. but the man who his kids strive to be like. Well I will stop cause I can go on forever.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love riding motorcycles, movies, playing my guitar, just started tae kwon doe and occasionally I like playing some video games
Political Affiliationhuh somewhere in the middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, passionate, adventurous, sexy, strong and intelligent to name a few.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music except maybe rap.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy and lol so you think you can dance, Don't judge me!
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and drama.
Favorite BooksI am reading a book called the Art of non conformity.
Favorite FoodOhh peanut butter chocolate pie.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol I am new in town so honestly at home.
Life GoalsI have recently new goal of becoming a PA.
Louis Angel , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Guns, Spend Quiet Times at Home
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun friend no drama.
Favorite Music40's
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy large........arms, lol.
Favorite FoodStarbucks Chocolate Chunk Cookies
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Out
miguel , 55, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About Meim a fun loving guy. i dont drink or smoke. i like to be in good company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, sing, Cars, Riding Bikes, Motor cycle
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, beautiful and romantic
Favorite MusicElvis
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalslive a good life
thickgrl95 , 19, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedFla
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Danny , 47, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusLooking for you...
More About MeI fell like I am a very compassionate and caring person. I am very easy going and just like doing anything that is fun. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that can grow. Just tired of being alone. Life is too short.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach or just hang out by the pool. Also like riding 4 wheeler in the woods.
Political AffiliationDON'T LIKE POLITICS. OUR GOVERNMENT SUCKS.
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me see...trust and commitment would be #1 in my book. Oh yeah...and no drunks or pill heads please. Had enough of that drama...lol.
Favorite MusicR, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville (Native Floridian)
Others Noticenot really sure...need to ask others what they think.
Favorite Foodanything with shrimp...mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesRedlobster...mmmmmmmmmm.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling...
Life GoalsJust to be happy..
Secrettell you later
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusI'm like Cracker Jacks. A surprise inside...
Political AffiliationI vote on issues. Other wise political affiliations are not important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetCombatablity.
Favorite MusicRock, Barry Manilow, Neal diamond, Moody Blues, Beegees, Cw Mcall, Beattles, Don Francisco, modonna, Cher – Believe
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Comédie, Romance Movies, Western Movies, Love, Relationships?, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were RaisedRedwood City, Ca. (Just South of San Francisco)
Others NoticeMy hair, smile.
Favorite FoodMexican, Vegetarian, Home Cooking, Chocolate, Orange Shurbert, Juicing, Smoothies, Ho-Ho's.
Favorite PlacesBeen to Brazil (30 days). All over California (not Southern Ca), Pacific Coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home for my Sabbath. Sunset to sunset. Saturday night most anything, go out to Dine, bowl, movies, visit friends...
Life GoalsTo find a compatible partner.
SecretI'm like cracker Jax. A surprise inside...
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
sherry , 56, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusfun loving person
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetkind understanding loving and like to cuddle
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite Moviesmysterys, The Vow
Favorite BooksThe Swan
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedBaldwin, Florida
Others Noticeyou'll have to find out
Skills/Talentsi am a very giving person
Favorite Foodsteak, salad, and love to cook on grill
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutevery day life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Secreta secret is a secret until you fine the right one to tell
Brian Springston , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, I'm kind, romantic,loyal, and I love walking on the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humor, and has a positive attitude, kind, considerate and out going
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor, I'm honest, caring person u will meet.
Favorite FoodI like steak and occasionaly seafood
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsI want to do the job I love which is title insurance for property. I have done it for more than 20 years.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (24)