Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olathe, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Olathe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leonora , 43, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
alberto , 44, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Favorite MusicNinel Conde
Juan , 38, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeI'm a...You need to know me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat, hear, talk, walk, drive, enjoy
Who I Would Like to MeetThinks , hear and talk
Favorite MusicA lot....
Favorite MoviesAction , fx, mystery, historical , to thinks...
Favorite BooksThe weather .... Hahahaha
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Others NoticeI'm a coffee person ...8!E EE4 EE!! Kll me
Favorite FoodA lot...
Favorite PlacesIt's not a perfect place, we make it...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSA
Life GoalsI wanna be a airplane driver ... Lol
Heather , 26, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
audrey , 21, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet ppl lol and especially military mostly army ppl lol or navy to ah hell idc lol. just as long as u cool an funny an not lookin for anything in particular in life cus life jus goeson with or with out ur plans
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70s Show, Merlin (2008)
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksVampire Academy
Where You Were Raisedin the country an small town
Others Noticemy race of looking mexican an indian an my hair that is long
Manny , 36, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Marquice , 20, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Where You Were Raisedks
Others NoticePersonality some talk about my looks but i dont think i look that good
Obed , 36, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Mei am a possitive person,normal than everybody.i make goal is always make laugh the person(s) that are with me.i like to have fun all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like work on cars.sometimes i like to play the guitar and sing,trying to have good time.
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing most important to me is the honesty.otherwise i dont have a problem.
Favorite Musici like soft rock,classical,spanish soft rock..
Favorite TV Showscomics,i love movies
Favorite Moviescomics,action,drama.
Favorite Booksim not to good with lecture but,i like most the magazines...
Favorite Foodim open,i like everything.No worries.........
Favorite Placesi like to travel anywhere.i would like to go to europe..
Life Goalsim going to finish my carrer,phisical theraphyst.and i would like to help anyone that i can.
Jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Steph , 26, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeWell I'm 24. I'm pretty outgoing when I'm familiar with someone but I can be shy at first. I want to find someone willing to laugh with me when I do something stupid or hang out with when I just want to relax. I want someone who will let me hang out with my friends without making a big deal about it but who won't mind hanging out with them too. If you do drugs I'm not interested. I don't and don't want to be around them. I'm super sarcastic so don't take me too seriously. My family is Mexican and Italian. So I'm an awesome cook! And my family consists of a ton of people. I'm also a nerd. I will be down to play video games or watch a sci fi movie and not be ashamed. I will listen to almost anything. I have five absolutely amazing nieces and nephews that I can't help but spoil. Well that's all I can think of right now.., if you're interested send me a message:)
Favorite Musicpretty much anything
Favorite Fooditalian or mexican food
Favorite Placesmaui. san diego. san francisco

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)
Spanish (26)