Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ogden, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Ogden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek L Crotwell , 25, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mei love to be romance and i love to cuddle ,Well i'm a little shy but i'm very honest and i have a big Heart, I love to hanging out with all of my family. I like to be very positive & out going. I am a down to earth. I love the outdoors: hiking, walking, camping & sitting around the fire, riding four wheelers, looking at the clouds & stars, etc. All in all i like to have fun :) I love all kinds of animals I like all sorts of music, usually something I can sing along with. I also like to watch movies & cuddling, cooking/baking for others and helping people as much as I can. I love rain storms, especially when it's lighting & thundering. I like antiques and vintage things. I like amusement parks, I like exploring new things and going on little adventures. I am an open book so if you'd like to know more, shoot me a message :] and I am a honest man !!!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is fun down to earth very open mined love to have fun
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Simspons, The Big Bang teory, The Walking Dead (AMC), Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesHorror film, funny movies, Disney Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite Foodanything i'm not pickey
Favorite Placesanywhere that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere lol
Life Goalsneed to go to collage some day
Rafael , 18, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mewe are all unique. get to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Sports, video games, Anything Fun
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality, active, etc.
Favorite MusicDubstep, rap, any kind
Where You Were RaisedMexico, Chihuahua
Life Goalsgraduate high school
Maximo , 45, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mepreferia decirlo en persona que ponerlo con letras
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeportes en General
Political Affiliationno tengo
Who I Would Like to Meettemperamento
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticeforma decser
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesno tengo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and family
Life Goalssuperacion
tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy
Where You Were Raisedlasvegas
Others Noticemy face
cristian , 21, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Favorite Musiclil wayne
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore jackass family guy
Favorite Moviesromance
Ricardo Rodriguez , 44, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, work out, swim, and watch movies.
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksUtah law books
Favorite QuotesLife is what we make it.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida, and Kansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeOthers notice my charm and intellectual mind.
Skills/TalentsI'm a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodWhatevers delicious
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutThe furture
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun.
Life GoalsTO be successful in everything I do
SecretI'm a romantic
Tim , 58, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and Motorcycle Riding, Camping and Fishing, Golf, Dancing, More of Fun
Favorite MusicRock, Reagae, country , bob seager, blues
scotty , 37, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About MeI'm new at this so help me out.
Favorite MusicI listen to any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsKinda don't watch TV just movies
Favorite MoviesAny movie I'm not really picky
Favorite BooksDon't read
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty, go out see what there is to do in this world.
Joel T. Salas , 50, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About MeI am a very out going person love to stay busy. I like all types of out door activities in the summer not a winter person so I would like to do things indoors. I like to be around family or friends I am a very easy going person but can be stubbern when I need to. like to meet new people and make new friends one can never have enough friends. Well if you would like to know more about me lets chat and get to know one another and maybe meet for some coffee or drinks and talk hope to hear from you. Oh and one more thing I hate when people say they hate players and fakes and then turn around and do it to you. If this is you please don't waist my time just move on thanks. Wish there were some lady's that lived closer to me. Your all to far : ( . If you don't have a pic. I will not respond and not of flowers or cats or a dog must have a current pic. of you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, play pool, darts, camping, fish, hunt, trail riding, long drives, movies, weekend get aways just all types of things very out going person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet some one who is out going. Sure of them self, has no drama, no trust issues. Has a job, transportation and is a family person. must love to laugh, cuddle, hold hands, kiss, cook together. just so much to add but I will leave it at this. hope to hear from you.
Favorite MusicR&B blues rock metal just all types
Favorite TV ShowsRealy dont have one
Favorite Moviescomady, action, thriller as long as it gets my attention I will like it.
Favorite BooksBound by Honor A Mafioso story.
Favorite Quotesveriaty is the spice of life.
Skills/Talentsplaying pool, soccer oh sorry futbol,
Favorite FoodGreek food, B-B-Q, ice cream, and chocolet and of course Mexican food
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico, Vagas, wendover, lava.. but would like to see Greece
Can't Live Withoutmusic, I love music
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the gym. Some times with friends.
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be as healthy as I can. To live, love and laugh with that special someone.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (83)
Spanish (48)