Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Odessa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zildgien , 34, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez show, first 48, forensic files,cops, duck dynasty,p
Favorite Movies80s movies
Where You Were Raisedodessa,tx
Others Noticemy personality,presence,and how i carry myself...
Norma , 35, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Where You Were RaisedOdessa tx.
melissa , 45, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusdoes this really work? :)
More About Mei am easy to get along with. very much into my church. i love to laugh!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is open minded, loves to laugh , and go places.
Favorite MusicJars Of Clay, Rebecca St. James, leo kumbias
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, The Bounty Hunter
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Skills/Talentsplay instruments.several and sing
Favorite Foodpizza
Benita , 44, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeMy kids n my granddaughter come first in my life. I am an easy going person, I like to try new things, I enjoy motorcyles. I enjoy going out if town. I enjoy camping n spending time at the lake. I don't lie cuz I was lied to n it just hurts people. I don't pretend to be someone I am not.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be easy going n enjoy life as much as I do. Someone who likes to be adventurous but also down to earth. Someone honest life is to short to play games.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music but my favorite is Tejano music
Favorite TV ShowsSUV LAW N ORDER , operation repo n I like to watch ID network
Favorite MoviesComdey n action
Favorite BooksMy last book I read was a true crime novel. Magazine was Cosmo
Where You Were RaisedOdessa Texas n Midland Texas
Others NoticeMy smile n my breasts.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesGalveston Texas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends either out of town at a good concert or dance. Or at home enjoying a good movie with my youngest son.
Life GoalsTo watch my children succed in their life dreams. To live life to the fullest.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeIM FUN TO BE WITH IF YOU WANT TO TALK I,LL LISTEN WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY I GIVE LOVING HUGS .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR FAN FOOTBALL FAN
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that would like to have FUn,KIND,CARES, sit down watch the sunset and loves hugs
Favorite MusicRAP,ROCK,CLASSIC ROCK,POP,R&B and country music
Favorite TV ShowsNFL ON FOX JACKASS NASCAR BASICLY SPORTS
Favorite MoviesFUNNY,ACTION,DRAMA,MISTORY MOVIES
Favorite BooksIDK
Favorite QuotesLook up get up & dont ever give up
Where You Were RaisedOdessa Tx,
Others Noticei care for my friends and i will listen what you have to say cuz i respect you Beautifl girls :)
Skills/TalentsFootball
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite PlacesSTARBUCKS
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsGO TO COLLEGE
Secreti never had a girl to love
monica , 30, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusFunny and easy going
Favorite TV Showsnot really a tv watcher
Favorite Quotesdont talk about it...be about it..
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere...i moved around alot
Others NoticeHopefully my personality if not my hair
Favorite Foodmmmm....fajita trio.....shrimp, beef, and chicken
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out spending time with my little girl....
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be in this world and learn as much as i can....knowledge is the key to success
Secretnot really otherwise it wouldn't be a secret
Steve , 28, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm Esteban, just trying this out, I'm hoping to meet some awesome people.. I'm not great at this, so if you wanna know more dont hesitate to ask ;)nCioa
Favorite Musicanything acoustic/indie, soft rock,
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries, Gold Rush, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite BooksA Farewell To Arms, Henry and The Great Society, The Alchemist, Animal Farm
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesEast coast, Colorado, Rioduso, ATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working I'm with my family.
Life GoalsTravel the States then the world :)
Teresa , 52, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Baby Squirrel Needed Help - Just Watch What Happens!
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, kind hearted man. Someone with morals and compassion. That knows what he wants and wont play games, and is single not living with no one. And no drama please.
Favorite MusicTejano and Country, classical rock, Bob Marley
Favorite MoviesTruBlood, Ben Hur Fan, Spartaus, Teresa Telenovela, Winnie the Pooh
Favorite BooksDan Brown, James Patterson Books, So Big
Favorite Quotes"I'll be back"rnproverb 4:23
Where You Were RaisedPecos, Texas
Skills/TalentsI can saddle and horseshoe a horse. Ride a horse and race if possible. I can cook, clean and keep a budget. I love to grow any plants.
Favorite PlacesOn a horse ride up in the mountains. Any mountains in the United States
Subjects You Think AboutAlways Always think about my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax in a hot tub. And GO Dancing a little.
Life GoalsTo leave my loved ones happy.
SecretOnly secret I have will be shared with my better 1/2 which I don't have.
Gerardo , 55, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI.m a down to earth guy ..easy going .person
Favorite MusicCountry ...Mexican ..soft rock..
Where You Were Raisedin mexico ..
Favorite FoodMexican .continental. Italian ..
Favorite PlacesThe beach..
Vance , 25, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a real caring, down to earth guy. I have a great sense of humor and am always very respectful. I am the type of guy who would literally give a person the shirt off my back. seeing people happy, makes me happy especially when its family, I have great family values. I am very athletic, I love to play sports and watch them. overall I am a fun, loving, charasmatic guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride horses, and rope. I have a high interest in sports, so I play them every chance I get.
Favorite MusicTexas Country.
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, CSI, Bones, Fresh prince of Bel-air, Saved by the bell, and Manswers.
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspence, Romance, and Comedy.
Favorite BooksAn autobiography of Michael Jordan.
Where You Were RaisedBalmorhea, Tx
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodFajitas, with fried peppers.
Favorite PlacesI love to eat at a resteraunt back in my home town called The Bears Den. And i love to go camping at my ranch in Candelaria Tx.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends, or at family gatherings. i have a really big family, so there is always something going on with them.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (278)
Spanish (214)