Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Harbor, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Oak Harbor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Art , 55, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About Meloyal romantic hard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf gardening family bbq
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter any more
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal romantic funny sexy when alone
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsespn and what ever
Favorite Moviesmostly all
Favorite Booksread everything on my computer
Favorite Foodeverything not to picky
Favorite Placesriver and bbq mexico spring training arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home or with friends
Life Goalsto retire and find a good woman to share my life with
me , 45, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
Others Noticehhh
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating Statusnormal "JOE"
More About MeA REAL man,,down to earth,great cook,very roamntic kida guy a real gentleman!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cann Vegatables,fish,smoked fish, tuna, Fishing,salmon, crabbing,clamming etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust smell reall good like a lady,,but have an very good sense of humor?But must like the outdoors?? and hopefully HWP?rnBut not a necessity?
Favorite MusicRolling stones,grand funk,Steve wonwood,eric clapton?
Favorite TV Shows2 and a 1/2 men,the outdoors channel,home network,
Favorite Moviescomedies??????
Favorite BooksHunting And Fishing,,,Creeks And Waterfalls
Where You Were RaisedWhidbey Island
Others Noticethat i am very down to earth!!!A real outdoorsy kinda guy!
Skills/TalentsGreat cooking skills,and kissing skills, a real handy MAN????
Favorite FoodHome made mexiacn food,,the works!! CHEESECAKE<Favorite PlacesMY CABIN,,,CABO!!
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my next life will be?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Clemente , 21, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI am current a US Navy sailor. I love the outdoors and I also enjoy a good book.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Bookstom clancy jack ryan
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeWell my name is Adam, I am very kind I love helping others out. I love the outdoors very much, working out, swimming, running staying in great shape. I tend to hang out by myself alot, because I don't want to be like every other guy it seems that just wants sex, and party ,disrespectful etc . I want to be different in a positive way. I'm very respectful and honest. and very fun too be around! I am looking for a woman who likes me for me and listens, somone that I can talk to about as anything, somone who loves being cared for and respected and who loves a romantic guy, and just having a good time:)
Favorite Musicrock,country,classic
Favorite Moviesblack hawk down,forrest gump,transformers,marvels! action/adventure,comedy
Favorite Bookslone survivor
Favorite Placesanythwhere outdoors :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Irun,rock climb,i like to drive around and see new places and do different things
Life Goalsspecial warfare
nate , 23, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinkin and Workin
Favorite MusicZ Ro
Where You Were RaisedOREGON/HAWAII
roxystars , 37, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that is active likes to go outdoors enjoy the day as well as staying in and watch a good movie on tv. likes to spend quality time together, family oriented, and puts family first. a goofy sence of humor :) but knows when to get serious too.
Others Noticemy eyes and smile :)
Skills/Talentscooking, homedecore, arobics, bowling, camping, fishing just to name a few
Favorite Foodgrill chicken, salmon,and salads and soups for desert fresh straberies, watermalon, blueberries or bananas :)
Favorite Placesi travel to several places i would say my favorite would be hawaii and my favorite place to eat would be panerabread :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually after working all week long a friday night is to unwind at home by cooking a delicious meal for dinner and watching a good movie; im more of a day person so usually will enjoy the day by going to the movies, park for a picknic, beach, if their is something going on on a saturday night i might go. it all depends of where the gethering is set to be

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)