Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Bergen, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in North Bergen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jescob , 43, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
More About MeI a very happy person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books
Favorite Musicvallenato
Favorite TV ShowsChepe Cadena
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksEl baile de victoria
Favorite FoodTuna melt
Favorite PlacesColombia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe financially independent
Falco , 31, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
More About MeYou can do better... I know you can. Good luck to you SpeedDate member. Make me proud...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetYour mom
Where You Were RaisedElmhurst, NY
tiffany , 31, Female seeking Male, North Bergen, NJ
Favorite MusicPop, Bachata, Romeo Santos
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, The Blacklist, Walking Dead, Revenge, Resurrection, scandal
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Favorite PlacesMovies, anywhere on vacation
Josie , 49, Female seeking Male, North Bergen, NJ
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy smile
carlos , 49, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
Favorite Musicpor,r&b,disco,salsa,barry manilow,tina charles,abba,beeguees
Favorite Moviesghost
Lina , 20, Female seeking Male, North Bergen, NJ
More About MeGreat girl, very loving and caring. I hate drama so don't bring that overโœ‹๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ˜ต I love to bake if you want to know more? Kik me: linababe_201 that goes for you too Noe from Yonkers! I'll be waiting sweetie โ˜บ๏ธ
Favorite MusicAll kinds! except for rap
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
teresa , 51, Female seeking Male, North Bergen, NJ
dario , 33, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
More About MeWell I'm a giving person I try to live a simple life and I am always thankful for another day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the park play basketball. Or doing what grown ups do
Who I Would Like to MeetA pretty ,smart,caring, woman who wants the best for her self a.d others who keeps a clean house and knows how to keep a man happy
Favorite MusicLincolnpark,classic soul,house
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire, true blood, magic city
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
Favorite FoodSteak sea food
Favorite PlacesPark Ave bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell right now at a lounge With the guys or home
Life GoalsTo live a comfortable life and be in a happy healthy relationship with children
Jerry Gomez , 32, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
More About MeNot much to say. I guess the best part is that I'm a respectable guy.... And I'm not a psychopath .... I'm not a stalker. ... lol...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, bass, or drums, when Rehearsing with my band. Also, play shows. Working out, running, Whatever comes to mind....
Political Affiliationat this point I can honestly care less.... No offense to those that care....
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthful, trustworthy, loyal, no Bullshit, no drama, passionate, compassionate, friendly, professional but fun person, and someone that is not stuck up, and someone that communicates well and not on phone every five minutes with random people during date.... Unless it's really urgent....
Favorite MusicJust ask.... All. ... Any
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask...
Favorite MoviesJust ask.....
Favorite BooksPhantom Soldier
Where You Were RaisedHoboken, Union City, North Bergen, NJ
Others NoticeMystery, they usually say "there's something about him I can't put my finger on it...."
Favorite FoodAny. ... or maybe... sushi
Favorite PlacesEurope, Hawaii, Florida, Texas, Japan, Norway, Iceland, Uruguay, Argentina, South Africa, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends after rehearsal, a show or gym....
Life GoalsI'll tell you when we meet.... Too many to list...
willy , 33, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (88)