Online Speed Dating » Singles in New London, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in New London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brunilda , 46, Female seeking Male, New London, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance salsa, merengue (spanish music) and bachata. like going out for a dinner, movies, casino, spanish concerts, anything good and fun.like talking on the phone, and spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite Musicall spanish music and english.
Favorite TV Showsthe golden girls. and my spanish novelas, caso cerrado, al rojo vivo con maria celeste, univision, 48 hour,and more,more,more
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,cartoons,romance,drama,fantasy,funny movies
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Favorite Foodspanish food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time. some weekends I go to club
Secretsoy egoista conmigo misma, me preocupa lo que otras personas opinan de mi. trato de aceptarme como soy.
Leinad , 22, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Bboy_Ninj0o , 22, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Dating Statustoo many fake ppl in this speeddate thingy smh -__-"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbboy, Free running, Sports and Anything Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, not a trouble maker, no fake profile which most of ya have -__-" don't waste my time on looking at u on cam <--- dislike that.. but you must be a fun person js ^__^
Favorite Musicspanish rock, Dubstep, Electro, Soft Rock 60's and 70's, Bachata
Others Noticeppl think i am weird ^__^ funny and fun to be around
Antonio , 41, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
More About MeI am 6ft 185 pounds,energetic, atletic and adventure. looking for quality not quantity ,friends, best friend or the right person for me.i am a respecful person.I live a healthy lifestyle, includes what i eat and my emotional health .I'm a outgoing person.drama free. i work hard and when I get to my house is to be in peace and harmony also when I go to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly,loving,energetic, positive person
Favorite BooksPadre Pobre Padre Rico
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticethe first thing people notice about me are my lips
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placescaribbean and south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurants, dance clubs,movies,shopping
angel , 41, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Favorite Musicspanish any kind i understand
Favorite TV Showsi like action movies
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticei am a nice and caring person. i respect so i can be respected
Favorite Foodfried chickin
Augustin , 20, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
Favorite Musichip hop and country. some rock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesNever Back Down, Fast Five
Favorite FoodPasta, Steak
Life Goalsgraduate from college and have a happy family one day
damian , 40, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Dating Statusnice guy
More About Mea nice guy who wants to settle down with a woman,not a girl somone who wants be loved and not played with somone to grow with like a family and enjoy life the best we can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar shows,sightseeing,driving
Favorite Musicsoft rock some rar r&amp;b regaton
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mom,criminal mind,csi,fear factor
Where You Were Raisedct.
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesany where i can go to sit at the beach and let my son play in the sand
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies with the fam
Life Goalsdo better for me and my son and some day my family
Secretnone i dont like secrets
Javier , 31, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Puerto Rico
Others NoticeCharm
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassRock, rock oldcourty,
Favorite TV ShowsAll CIS and NCIS,House,V,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends or a bar or playing cards at home.
Lorenzo Martinez , 19, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Favorite Musichip hop, reggaeton, reggae, and soft rock
Favorite TV Showschopped
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesNew York, and Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the mall or go to the movies
Life Goalsbe a famous chef

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)
Spanish (30)