Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nashville, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Nashville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio , 39, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeGentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer and shoot pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNational geographic
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala
Others NoticeVery open minded person, like to have fun
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun
Life GoalsWork until 50 and enjoy life
rafael martinez , 43, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay tennis
Favorite TV Showsdiscover channel
Favorite Moviesthe blind side/the pursuit of happiyness
Skills/Talentsbusiness
Favorite Foodhome country /sushi/mexican /
Favorite Placesorlando/las vegas/
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner/dancing
randy , 41, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About Meyou need to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany activities, special play guitar
Political Affiliationhave no
Favorite Musici love bon jovi's music, scorpions, country, latino music like bachata, salsa, romantic, you know
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery chanel, CNN, tv sports, tv music, cops
Favorite Moviesromantic, accion, fiction
Favorite Booksfashion magazine, and a book "loking for success"
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodchiken
Favorite Placesbeautiful parks, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant or on the banks of the river under moonlight
Life Goalsget the best beautiful and smart girl to share my life, become the best guitarrist and play in a band, also travel around the world
jose garcia , 37, Male seeking Female, Nashville, GA
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez espn
Favorite Moviesaction
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About Mebe happy
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Notices okay i gess
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars
Ivan , 20, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Favorite MusicDance Gavin Dance
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx, and Nashville Tn
Others NoticeSmile
Lanette , 46, Female seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Dating StatusDEAR SANTA I BEEN GOOD THIS YR OK MOST OF THE TIME ONCE IN A WHILE NEVER MIND I'LL BUY MY OWN PRESENTS
More About Mefor starters i'm a sweet person who has a hrt like gold so some say. dnt let that fool you though i do however have my devilish ways after all i am wiccan lol. you eaither love me or you hate me. its been said by many i tend to shock pple surprize surprize i did say i have my devilish ways lol. i am quiet an shy at first but once i warm up too you u have a friend for life or where it leads too. i am very independent an proud of who an what i am. i try to help pple in anyway that i can but if i see they abuse it thats when i need to set bounderies. i am like the energezier bunny i keep goin an goin an going what can i say call it hard hearded i do love challenges. after all i am taures. i am open minded however do have my style. for the most part i am a hard worker but at the same time i like to have fun i try my best to be a better person everday. howver i am not perfect.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparanormal activities/magic/ an all that has to offer.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetplain an simple i like the masculant type who will be loyal to me. as i will be loyal with the person i end up with. i like them young but not too young. i'm not getting any younger so no teans lol.
Favorite Musici like a little bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch but when i do i like charm/supernatural/ghost huntin
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksmysteries
Favorite Quoteslook in your own mirror/ an if the waves strong enough to float my boat then its all i want
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentswhatever floats my boat
Favorite Foodmexican/chinese/sea food
Favorite Placesfavorite place i like to be is in meditation it takes me into another world.
Subjects You Think Abouti think about seeking my mate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen i have time i like to go to clubs have a few drinks but not too much bc i am light weight lol. but when i'm home an have the money sometimes i like to have couple drinks. lsietn to music maybe watch a movie but since i dnt get out an play much for enetertainment i like playing video games an get on chat sites talk with my friends.
Life Goalsonly goal i have in life seekin the one to come home to me
Secrethmmmm what can i say its damed if i do an damed if i dont lol
clint , 28, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeI believe I can be confident even cocky, but I can also be doubtful and insecure. I love to be supported and encouraged. I believe I'm highly intelligent, a deep thinker, sexually adventurous, and very playful once I've developed some trust and comfort with someone. I think its best that you take the time to get to know me!
Political AffiliationI don't vote along party lines. I vote along who I believe is going to lead the way I prefer someone to lead, and make the decisions I believe need to be made.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, absolutely definately intelligent, thought provoking and creative people... I can not stand to be bored... My mind runs a million miles and hour and someone who does not keep me mentally interested, now matter how hot their body may be, will lose my interest. I love to be mentally, emotionally, phsyically, and spiritually engaged with someone. Emotionally, I value honesty and truth. I do not put up with lies... and those include the ones where someone decides to not tell the whole truth... That is an immediate deal breaker for me. Emotionally, I also value tenderness, gentleness, playfulness, and at the right times aggressiveness. = ) Physically, I like tall slender women with amazing hips and lips!
Favorite MusicTool, Nirvana, Blues, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Jazz, Smooth R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV! I like flipping through channels and watching something like DWTS... or So You Think You Can Dance.... I also like White Collar and Leverage when I do watch TV.
Favorite MoviesLike Inception, Instinct, The Saint, James Bond... I like movies that are passionate, emotion, intense, action packed, and dramatic, usually with a twist of espionage and secrets!
Favorite BooksI love to read! I'm currently reading Practical Feng Shui and The Road Ahead by Bill Gates.
Where You Were RaisedNashville, TN
Others NoticeMy full lips... dark eyes... and gorgeous skin tone!
Favorite FoodDinner... I love to eat a healthy full meal! Fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and a healthy fish or steak... YUMMMY! With a well paired wine and after dinner cigar!
Favorite PlacesI love the park!... Outdoors in the SUN... laying on a blanket with a little picnic bonding with my date!... I want to travel to Paris, Buenos Aires, and Lake Tahoe... I heard you can visit the mountains, lake, ocean and desert all in one day from Lake Tahoe! AMAZING!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with a highly trusted friend, or possibly out at a live music bar, or a club, if you're lucky!
Life GoalsI have a lot of these... Some basics are: I want to be debt free and own my own home... Yeah!, I want to be CEO of my own multinational corporation, I want to live and work abroad at some point in my life.. either in Paris, Tokyo, or Buenos Aires, I want to be published or be able to sell my art even though its a hobby right now, and I want to develop very deep absolutely trusting relationships with some people throughout my life... Also I want to Party at the Playboy Mansion and Ibiza!
Brandon , 34, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeGreat all around guy
Who I Would Like to MeetA listener
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and chest
stephen , 27, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Dating StatusLet's be Real
More About MeI'm a kind hearted guy . I did 5 years in the Army so alot of times i like to be in control i dont believe in the word no when it comes to kids or my girl i believe ill find a way to make it happen. I work hard im very loyal I dont believe in lieng or cheating cause i dont have the time to keep up with all that junk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink Beer, Relax, Cook, cook out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Good Personality, HONESTY, willingness to work through a problem a female whom wants a future with a man
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash songs, AC / DC, T-Pain, DMX, Stevie B!
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , homeland, The Shield, law and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Godfather trilogy, Ted (the Movie), Die Hard
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Fooddinnner - Grandmas Chili
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights IElm Hill Tavern
Life GoalsAt this time I'm going to school for welding. Finished my first certification, and want to complete as many as possible for greater career opportunities.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (98)