Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alfred , 51, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite Movieshorror,mystery,action
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
luis , 25, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI am nice and good
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssoccer
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Foodjapanes
Favorite Placesmexico
Life Goalsbe better on the futuro
Maria , 57, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI love to find someone who likes to cook in the kitchen and likes to cook with me and like the same things that I like and love me for me for a change and try not to change me. I am a very out going person and like dancing to Latin music and I like art and drawing and sewing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, art - painting in water color, drawing, going to museums especially art museums or art galleries.
Political Affiliationdemacratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to cook and enjoy going to the movies, dancing latin music and rock and roll.
Favorite Musiclatin music, pop, jazz and classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-fy, action, romance,
Favorite BooksWomen Magazine, about healthy eating and receipes
Favorite Foodchineese, seafood, crab legs, spanish food they way they cook in Puerto Rico.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to California to see my sister, go to Europe, maybe Spain, Mexico, South American, Puerto Rico again wherever they cook crab legs and seafood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home or shopping.
Life GoalsI would like to be in acting one day as an extra in a movie so I can be on my own, I have always wanted to be a little famous or modeling. I am a substitute teacher and it has not gotten me to far at all I would love to make more money.
hissexywifey21 , 24, Female seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken, American Dad , Charmed, South Park, Bad girls club, Animal Cops, Goast Adventures, the craft
Favorite MoviesBlood and Chocolate, Saw, Practical Magic, The Craft, Dawn of the Dead, The Incredible Hulk, Interview With a Vampire, The Sound Of Music, 13 Ghosts, Paranormal Activity
Favorite BooksPoemas
Where You Were Raisedfindlay ohio
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodmexican food pizza chinese fast food straw berry s and water melon
robert monserrat , 58, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mehi i am 54 i am a ham radio commuunicons operator i like sc-fi moves and going out to the mall to the beach.
simon , 49, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statuslooking for my other half
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk on the Beach, Drink, Read and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet someone who is physically, intellectually and emotionally sound. who takes his partner has her best friend, lover and also has her husband cos i am a one woman man i dont look else where when i have what makes me happy, what more do i need when i am humble to her and she is faithful to me, even God would judge me smiling.....
Favorite Musicany good song
Favorite MoviesUnthinkable, The Joneses, Django Unchained
Favorite Bookssuccess built to last, Think Big Ben Carson, Gifted Hands by Ben Carson
Favorite Quotesthere is no passion to be found playing small for a lifethat is less than the one you are capable of living.....Nelson Mandela
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy smile.
Life Goalscreating a good road map to success
Secretthats why its secret.
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite MusicAll, All Most Everything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedny sc
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the day
Arturo , 26, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Others NoticeMe gusta la bachata
vinson lester , 36, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite MusicR&B Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLow & order CSI The Browns
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Salvador , 54, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI' am easy going person love life and make people happy just telling a nice joke, love to cook and take my dog for long walks,
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meethard to find the perfect match but I wish I can find somebody down to heart easy to fall in love,
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile always attract people
Favorite PlacesInternational, Italian, Mexican Thai chinesse etc..
Life GoalsI wish to be back and finish Law school

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (29)