Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
OSCAR , 45, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Status; - )
More About MeI'm so so honest and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNohing special ... juste drik a cofee, smile, walk and have good time ... simple but specials moments.
Who I Would Like to MeetVEry quiet
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, natgeo, History channel
Favorite BooksGabriel García Márquez, El amor en los tiempos del cólera
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others Noticehonest and funny
Skills/TalentsFunny and very quiet and honest in my relationships
Favorite PlacesI invite you to my country ... the paradise .. Colombia
Life GoalsWell ... like an inmigrant many many things to do ...
SecretGood dancer ... salsa !!!
Steve , 26, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedMontréal
Rico , 38, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Medependable,loyal,honest,caring,street smart,book smart, looking for the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgaming,fishing,chilling,reading, movies,earning.,learning
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicr&b, dancehall reggae,urban,latin,house,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,My Name Is Earl,Family Guy,American Dad, The Office,the Simpsons,South park,oz,The Unit,Myth busters,Reaper,Sopranos,Weeds,
Favorite Moviesto many to list...but mostly crime drama , suspense , horror , comedy ,
Favorite BooksMonster,For Whom The Bell Tolls,Papillon,
Favorite Quotesthe mind can make heaven of Hell, and a hell of Heaven. Better one day as a lion than a hundred as a sheep.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
feoli , 31, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Others Noticesimple, sympathique
Oscar , 37, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicdave mathews band, creed, etc etc
Favorite TV Shows:)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Fooditalian
Andres , 46, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating StatusApres la pluie, le beau temps!
More About MeI guess you already have lots of input, the rest is up to you to discover or not...
Political Affiliationsocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstainding, compassion, love for life and living beings
Favorite MusicTom Waits, Nina Simone, Caetano Veloso, Lhasa De Sela, Ruben Gonzalez
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films, 2010, The New World, nouvelle vague, wong kar wai
Favorite BooksUne histoire américaine, the spoutnik lovers, the great chinese revolution
Where You Were RaisedBorn in south america, raised in montreal, canada
Others NoticeNice personality, easy to get along. Like people and places. Kind of epicurian.
Favorite Foodfried fish and coconut rice
Favorite Placeschinatown
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever the same place
Life GoalsHapiness, well being, learning every day to be a better human being
Secreta secret
carmen , 33, Male seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Jesus , 42, Male seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinker on computer.
Political AffiliationProgressive Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetBig uncut dick.
Favorite MusicElectronica
Favorite TV ShowsEnlightened; Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMacWorld
Where You Were RaisedBronx,NY
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican pasteles.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Puerto Rico, Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsOwn a home.
shawn , 28, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim and play pool
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwell she has to be smart funny and a good listcener
Favorite MusicSavage Garden
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Favorite MoviesDont Make Me Have To Fuk U Up Smokeyyyyy
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Quebec
Favorite Foodtacos cake greek food
Favorite Placeson a warm and blue water beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or anywhere
Life Goalsmy goal is a open my own buisness
moise , 44, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i love baseball , basketball and football so i love practice and play those games
Political Affiliationi dont have any one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honestly that doesnt have anything to hide
Favorite Musicpop music or light rock, as well romantic
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary programs in national geog
Favorite Moviesaction, sci fi
Favorite Booksl actualite, times
Where You Were Raisedcentral america and est europe
Others Noticewell i am someone that is a good friend but if you betray me i wont forget that
Favorite Foodi love do bbq, fish and lamb
Favorite Placesi went to rio and i love it
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend sometimes at home other with friends
Life Goalswell i would like to find someone that we could be for each other
Secretnon

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (100)
Spanish (91)
French (107)
Italian (13)