Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milan, Italy » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Milan, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Faruk , 32, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
More About MeI am fine arts student, living in milano
Marco , 31, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
More About MeI am
carlos , 31, Male seeking Female, Milan, MO
ricardo leon , 55, Male seeking Female, Milan, MO
More About Meim ok
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking
Where You Were RaisedMilan, Missouri
Others Noticeim hispanic
Favorite Foodfajitas
Favorite Placesnew mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Ken , 36, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
More About MeStraight forward and honest. I don't like people to waste my time or bullshit me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDay trade
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and has goals.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedWestampton, NJ, USA
Others NoticeModest
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesDubai
Luca , 32, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI don't know
tony , 57, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Dating Statusdancers
More About Mesempre positivo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescucina vini foto moda auto moto viaggi lettura cultura 4 seson
Favorite Musicjazz soul pop
Favorite Bookscitchen confidential.. master margherita..
Skills/Talentspiano play singh.
Favorite Fooddinners
Favorite Placesboth
manuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
barbara gonazalesba , 60, Female seeking Male, Milan, NM
Dating Statussum1s1nonly
More About MeI love life, God and family are important to me. If by chance we meet, Sex is out of the question until we get to know each other better. So please don't waste your time or mine. I have learned to give 100% to a relationship if it is worth giving. Just being honest. I don't want a player. Don't have time for games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my grandchildren
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't want anyone a player who pays games with lives. Honest, caring, loving, happy, unique.Is what I want.
Favorite MusicSpanish, (new mexico artists) western
Favorite TV Showsaction, love storys, true storys, drama, and detective, all in all good movies
Favorite MoviesAs long as it is a Good movie
Favorite BooksYour New Life Now (joel olsteen)
Favorite QuotesSUKS 2 B U
Where You Were RaisedRESERVE MEW MEXICO
Others NoticeI work hard, and alot. I hide behind my work, I enjoy life, love to ride motorcycles, LOVE MY FAMILY. GOD, 5 SONS, DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS, MOTHERS OF MY 16 GRANDCHILDREN, LAST BUT NOT LEAST MY MOM
Skills/TalentsI HAVE MANY
Favorite Foodto many to mention
Favorite PlacesCasino lol
Subjects You Think AboutHAVING A VERY SPECIAL MAN IN MY LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol Home getting ready for work (no life)
Life Goalsto have my own home and beautyshop
SecretNOT SURE I HAVE ANY
kloude , 51, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Spanish (11)
Italian (10)