Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middleton, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Middleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nino34 , 37, Male seeking Female, Middleton, WI
Dating Statussandunga
More About Mewhen I see good people near me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook my food
Political Affiliationno lo se por ahora bye and have an nice day
Who I Would Like to Meetquite lady I mean very nice girl who understand everything when i feel down or even when we have to do something hard to surbive.
Favorite Musicrock pop and romantic music
Favorite TV Showsfuney tv shows
Favorite Moviesromantic and actions movies
Favorite Booksno read news paper
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere in my town in veracruz
Others Noticeto me is very inportant to know who is in front on me
Favorite Foodsalad and frid fish
Favorite Placescanping or a spanish restaurat
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home or dancing
Life Goalsmy drean is to get a new house and find a very good girl in this life
Justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Middleton, ID
Favorite Musici cant hear music sorry
Favorite TV Showsnews and csi maimi and law of order
Favorite Moviesno horror . i watch funny most movie
Favorite Booksi like reading book and newspaper
Favorite Foodi favorite mexican or china or anything for me good fine .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifree time fri and sat can want see me ?
Coolchato , 52, Male seeking Female, Middleton, ID
More About MeHi there! I'm not using this site anymore, but you can find me in POF I go by Cool chato, take care :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, Working Out, Chores, People Who Make Me Laugh, Cleaning, Movies
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana, Black Eyed Peas, Bon Jovi, No Doubt, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Doors, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Oldies But Goodies, Classic rock, Rock music, Pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow is it made, Nature, The Nanny, jorge lopez, Forensics, Smoking Gun
Favorite MoviesTroy, Man on Fire, Daredevil, Electra, The Transporter, The Transformers: The Movie, Deja Vu, The Bourne Trilogy, Rush Hour 2, Animated cartoon, Action and Comedy, The Wild, Night at the Museum, A Day Without a Mexican, Chronicles of Narnia, Up, Mission: Impossible III, The Titanic, The Bucket List, Pretty Woman, Toy Story, Terminator
Favorite BooksSuspense Novels, Action Adventure, Anything Fiction
Favorite QuotesThat's Life, enjoy it. even do I always learn on the hard way.
CHRIS , 27, Male seeking Female, Middleton, WI
Political Affiliationnon
Giovanni , 36, Male seeking Female, Middleton, WI
More About Mehard work .strong energi never i say i cant do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgim church work read book
Political Affiliationim prefer talk wich the people
Who I Would Like to Meetconfiansa y respeto
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviescreativo
Favorite Booksthe power thr intencion
Favorite Foodcamarones ala diabla
Favorite Placesvilla dolce
Friday or Saturday Nights Igim
Life Goalstener exito en la vida
Jose , 25, Male seeking Female, Middleton, ID
More About Mejust ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Where You Were Raisedmiddletion id
Others Noticefun and outgoing
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsjust ask
Daniel Montoya , 55, Male seeking Female, Middleton, ID
More About Meask me i'll tell you! lets talk !
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock&roll
Where You Were RaisedCajif,utah,Idaho!!
Others Noticefriendly,good sence of humor,like to laugh!!
Favorite FoodEdible? Spanish.ect.
Favorite Placesmountains,all outdoors !
Subjects You Think Aboutworld events,? world pollution,end of times?ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking?
Life Goalsretire,travel,mountains,
Secretask??
Carlos , 42, Male seeking Female, Middleton, MA
More About MeI am me
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesmy house
Life Goalsdont know yet
Tyre , 25, Male seeking Female, Middleton, WI
More About MeBlack & Puerto Rican recently moved from Brooklyn, NY trying to find friends or more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Working Out, Chillin, Basket, Rapping and Singing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMY lips and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAre very boring never nothing to do
Victor , 38, Male seeking Female, Middleton, ID
Dating StatusFriends first , then soulmates
More About MeI am a hard worker and put my kids first. I want to always have a healthy relationship with my kids. I want to be healthy physically by exercising and eating healthy. Most importantly I want to say I love you to the woman I am with every single day and you need to invest in it with kind words,respect, and love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are bowling and exercising. My spare time I am cleaning the house or watching kids. I like to dance and dine out when I get a chance.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in a woman is someone who I can trust in a relationship. A woman who believes in being faithful and a woman who can tell me how she feels good or bad and not run off to some other man to fill a void. A woman who works and is independent. I have respect for stay at home moms I know that is a 24 hour job and thats ok but if you have kids and work full time or even part time outside the home I find that to be very sexy in a woman. A woman that Can say she loves me everyday and wants god in her life.An independent woman . A woman who values marriage.
Favorite MusicPop rock, christian music, meditative cd's, I like nickelback.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN,Nature shows, Joel osteen,Not much time for tv.
Favorite MoviesI love true stories, dramas, and comedy.
Favorite BooksLive your best life now by Joel Osteen.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticePeople always tell me I have alot of patience..
Favorite FoodI love seafood and pasta.
Favorite PlacesI loved Yellowstone and want to go again.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with kids or dining out.
Life GoalsLife goal is to be in a loving and lasting marriage one day and enjoy life more with my kids and loved one. Travel more and visit new places. Always have God in my life.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)