Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melrose Park, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Melrose Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
Patty , 36, Female seeking Male, Melrose Park, IL
More About MeI am out going funny n I like to dance I like to watch movies
Favorite Musicbanda n daddy Yankee cumbia tribal n some rap n hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez. criminal mind n flash point
Favorite Movieshorror n action
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Favorite FoodMexican dishes
Favorite PlacesAurora n Melrose park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching. movies or spend time with the family
Life Goalskeep living life to the fullest
Blanca , 36, Female seeking Male, Melrose Park, IL
More About MeI am an out going, love to laugh n have fun n love to shop
Favorite Musicrap, bachata, band, love pitbull songs, wisin y yandel,
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez, king of queens, criminal minds,flash point
Favorite Moviestransformers, grown ups, rush hour, the marine, romeo must die
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Foodmexican food, American food
Favorite PlacesAurora
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with the family n go to party's
Life Goalsrather not say
jovanny , 23, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
Favorite TV ShowsUmm I don't know
Favorite Movies.......
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others NoticeUmm I'm not sur... Lol
raul alvarez , 60, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
Brian , 19, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
Others NoticeI play the guitar and my favorite sports are basketball football and a little of volleyball i like singing too
francisco , 52, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
More About MeIm a happy 51 years old man lookin for a nice lady no smokers please.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy person with nice eyes,no lie woman.
Others NoticeIm a happy man looking for a nice lady no smokers please.
Favorite FoodMexican food,puerto rican food and chinese food.
Favorite Placeslocal restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a night club
Life GoalsBe a profesional song writer.
Rene , 33, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
More About MeLaid back, upfront type of guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicToo many to list
Favorite TV ShowsRight now, Breaking Bad and Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesUsually all sorts..
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeLips
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoccer
dibo , 30, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
More About Mehi the names jose i like to party go out dancing have fun n sometimes stay home i also like playing soccer u want to no more let me know
SANTIAGO , 51, Male seeking Female, Melrose Park, IL
More About Mejust a normal guy who works hard for a living ,,allways happy,i see the best side in almost everything,i laugh easy,i still enjoy cartoons,,tom and jerry my alltime favorite,,very ┬┤positive ,i thank god al the time for the blessings he has giving me,,on the other side im passionate very erotic when it comes to relationships,very protective of people i love,open minded i understand the diference about religions and fanatism,,we have the rigth to live life to the fullest..in every posible way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry, Horse Back Ridding, Play Soccer, Walks, Dancing and Goin to the Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust about the same that identifies whit the way i am,,
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), How I meet your mother
Where You Were Raisedchicago il,,,,mexico
Others Noticebody hair,,arms,,birthmark on my face
Favorite Placesbeach,,lakes, olive garden, soccer stadium,football stadium,museum,park, river, drive and sigth seing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing ,,teather,home
Life Goalslive in harmony whit a nice family by my side, got that,,im fine,,find a nice person,keep my busines going

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (39)