Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mathis, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Mathis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eleazar , 33, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
More About Methe voice of reasoning is in a great distance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Getting my Bach in Criminal Justices, fixing up my car and cousin car, car club up and running.
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who likes me for me and can stick around when the shit hits the fan.
Favorite Musicrock, country, hip-hop, r&b,rap, Latin
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any!
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Books?
Favorite QuotesI'm the best there is there was and there ever will be!
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi
Others NoticeThey say there something about my eyes they like! lol
Skills/TalentsAll American
Favorite Fooddont really have a fav food.
Favorite Placeslas vegas, any where else thats fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home studying or going out and having fun with friends!
Life GoalsTo be successful!!
SecretCar
Elias , 30, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
leticia , 47, Female seeking Male, Mathis, TX
More About Mei am single i like to go dancing spent time with my son i have one that is in boxing i like to spend time with m,y friends to i have good friends that r there for me .a little about myself i have big brown eyes my dad is my hole life an prond of him my son /.spend with my family we r a real close familyi like.i wish god would put a good man in my path.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Texas Longhorn football, Spending Time With My Family, Jersey Shore, Dance, Basketball, I Love Music!
Favorite MusicLamb of God
Favorite TV Shows48 hours csi mob wifes lifetime the vow ,
Favorite Quotesbelive in ur self
Where You Were Raisedmathis ,texas
Favorite Foodchesse cake,mexican
Favorite Placesparis,chilies
Subjects You Think Aboutmy work
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Secretno
EDWARD GUZMAN , 49, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
More About Mevary new to this,looking to see whats out there,i been seperated for about 1 yr 4 month,i was in a long relationship ladies so i'v kinda forgot how to date,feels like i'm back in high school,well about me ladies...i'm honest,outgoing,likes the out doors,,i'm adventurous type of guy,love to travel,love hanging out with family and friends,,,looking for someone that like doing the same things as i do,please do not need no drama queen,,,,just someone that is happy and like having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Camping and Boating
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone that is honest,outgoing,like to go to the lake, to the beach,camping,fishing,traveling,just someone that is mature likes having a good time,and likes to live to the fullest.
Favorite Music.rock,tejano,old school music,country
Favorite TV ShowsDallas,two and a half men,
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption,tomestone,star trek movies,lethal weapon,rush hour,wierd science,sixteen candles,
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticemy colored eyes
Favorite Foodrib eye steak
Favorite Placesport aransas,rock port,st thomas island
Life Goalsbuying homes and fliping,,,
Diego , 21, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
More About MeI'm outgoing and I have a sensitive side
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp out for the church
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be herself
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were Raisedmathis,TX
Others NoticeVery outgoing
Favorite PlacesOutlets
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying basketball
Life GoalsHave a good life
Manuel , 21, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedmathis
Others NoticeMy lips
miguel , 19, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
More About MeI can be funny most of the times, and im always on the move, i ligoing out and doing difthings, iadventures i guess, right now im goimg to school for automotive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJam out to music
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone i can hang out and have a sense of humor,
Favorite MusicRock, rap, and heavy metal
Where You Were RaisedMathis
Others NoticeMy since of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, wherever
Life GoalsJust to have a good job and life style
SingleBlonde75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Mathis, TX
More About MeAm outgoing, witty, classy, old fashioned, church goer, drama free, take and live life to the fullest. Have morals and integrity and great sense of humor. Definitely speak my mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids, jewelry designer, zoos, museums.
Favorite MusicRock, oldies, country, salsa
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking Dead.
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, action
Favorite BooksSurvival in the woods
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodItalian food, cheesecake, chocolate
Favorite PlacesRiver walk (san Antonio ), PR island
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies with the kids, out dining or simply relaxing at home.
Life GoalsFurther my teaching career, being the best example for my children and find the special person to grow old with.
arnold , 38, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Metalica, Lincoln Park
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, CSI, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesX-Men Movies, Transformers
Where You Were RaisedMATHIS TEXAS
Others NoticeJUST ASK
Joseph , 31, Male seeking Female, Mathis, TX
Dating Statusvery opened minded!
Favorite MusicMetallica, Shakira

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Spanish (12)