Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Shade, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Maple Shade, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ITALO , 33, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About Mehardworking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooping
Political AffiliationI don'T have..
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know sorry
Favorite Musicromantic, salsa regeton well everything music..
Favorite TV ShowsI am are a honest person and I looking for a girl pretty but very sincere only these..
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksmagazine, book, newspaper...
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placeslocal restaurat..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to be manager..
Jefferson , 21, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeName:Jefferson Xavier PadillarnFrom:I'm from Ecuador but born and rasied in NYrnRep: Team NikernLike: Have Fun, party, girlsrnHate: terrorists, rnAge;17
juan , 41, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Richi , 37, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Thurman , 36, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeI am a man living life to the fullest looking for someone to share that with me
Favorite Musicall types except country
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviesa time to kill
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesmy room
Life Goalsto find that special someone
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeI'm down to earth, don't like games, and looking for someone who I can trust, talk to and be a best friend to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, cook and read
Who I Would Like to Meetsee prior answer
Favorite Musicpop, classic rock, and the crooners of the 50's, 60's and 70's
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, war, romance, westerns
Favorite Booksnewspaper, sports magazines, James Patterson and the Bible
Favorite Quotestreat others as you want to be treated. (regardless of the way they treat you)
Where You Were RaisedPennsauken, NJ
Others Noticemy smile and positive, outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh and feel good about themselves. Serving those that need it and being there for those that need someone.
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, and any big city is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome either reading or on the computer doing research
Life Goalsto grow the two businesses I'm involved in and sharing the life with that special someone
Secretis just that...a secret....until you get to know me, anyway...then there are no secrets.
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeNo bullshit keep it movin !
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Foodspanish
Life Goalsown a buisness
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeI am both Puertorican and Italian so i am Italarican hahaha lol I like art and anything that has to do with art like dance and music I want to learn more and experience new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwell basically I want to find a woman who can be a good friend and maybe my life long partner someone to share my life with. I like her to have a good heart, be intelligent,compassionate, have ambitions and goals and principals. I would like her really very much if she was spanish and spoke spanish and that she would want to very much start a family. A family oriented woman who puts her man and family as top priority.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Criminal Minds, Monk Season 1, Episode 13, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite BooksArt Books, Art and Craft
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbistec encebollado con arroz y gandules spanish food and also italian food pasta
Favorite Placestgi fridays restaurant and night clubs like tierra columbiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomeplace fun and exciting maybe a night club or a dance class or just walking or jogging outside
Life Goalsto be happy and find a special someone to dance with for the rest of my life and make more money and draw and paint create art
Joel , 42, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeI am a funny and caring person. I respect others but I am also opinionated. I love hanging out and watching movies but also love hiking from time to time. Also love playing video games with my friends on-line. Guess I'm am still young hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, play games, hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares the same characteristics that I do. Someone caring and loving but not afraid to give their opinion either.
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, falling Skies
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksWorld War Z
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy funny personality
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesMrytle Beach, Bush Kill Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Edwin , 25, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages