Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manassas, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Manassas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Claudia , 42, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Wonder Woman , 26, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
More About MeI'm 5'8 tall and I prefer man 26-32 yrs old.... White, Latino, or mixed only.... Just my personal preference....
eddie , 24, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
frank , 45, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Where You Were Raisednew jersey...lima peru....in that order
Others Noticeface...so i've been told
Favorite Foodceviche....it's a peruvian dish but i love all kinds of seafood
Favorite Placeshawaii...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home
Life Goalsretire in the next 5 to 10 years
Isaac Cruz , 20, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
mario , 36, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEscuchar Musica
Favorite MusicBachata
Where You Were Raisedsoy de elsalvador
Favorite Foodcomida latina
Favorite Placeskisiera a puerto rico
Life Goalsser un buen esposo
Ann , 33, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookie, Cookies and Cream
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesChina Anne McClain Fans
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedManassas Virginia (VA)
Others NoticeAttractive and Kind
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home and Rest
george , 31, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesaccion. love
Favorite Booksother
Favorite Foodother
jose , 43, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeAtention
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeatre movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInportant
Favorite MusicMarcos witt
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesIron man
Favorite BooksCartoon
Where You Were RaisedSalvador
Others NoticeSpecial
Favorite FoodChipss
Favorite PlacesRed losters
Friday or Saturday Nights IGirl friend
Life GoalsTo much more
julie , 43, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Dating StatusFun,open minded, loves life and wants to enjoy life with a true man
More About MeI'm a very easy going person. Like people and to meet people. Have a very joyful personality. Enjoy traveling and been outdoors. Im a very warm person. That likes to make people welcome all the time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the park and play tennis, read, play cards with my friends, in summer take a drive to the beach
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going,great sence of humor, great personality and that enjoys life and wants the best of it
Favorite MusicHip hop, salsa,bachata, reggae, r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, csi, cnn , discovery channel, hgtv etc
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy and action
Favorite BooksAbout the the miners back in my country
Where You Were RaisedSantiago Chile
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodCarne asada and guacamole
Favorite PlacesTo Jamaica as vacation and Adams Morgan in DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn summer at adams morgan dc. or at the movies, or national harbor in alexandria va
Secreta secret won't be a secret if tell the secret

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)
Spanish (86)