Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am fun and loving
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is spontaneous willing to take risk
Where You Were RaisedKcmo
Others NoticeI am handsome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino telling
T J , 37, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Dating StatusOpen Minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, Playing With My Kids, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, happy go lucky people guy.
Favorite MusicSugarland, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Eminem, Dwight Yoakam, George Strait, And Some 80's, Like All Kinds of Music but Country Is My Favorite, Taylor Swift, Hugh Laurie Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dexter, Switched at Birth, How I Met Your Mother, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, One Life to Live, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Man v. Food Nation, House
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Official Unstoppable Movie, Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Because I Said So, Something's Gotta Give, Fools Rush In, Twilight, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Edward Anthony Masen Cullen
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite QuotesFTW, nobody gives a damn, so just get over it, and get on with your life....
Where You Were RaisedPomona, California
Others Noticemy lips & smile
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go dancing or to the movies. I go with the flow, I will do whatever you want. (within reason)
Secretonly the right person
God , 38, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI'm pretty sure I don't have hepatitis and if I do its not even my fault
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrowing mushrooms on the futon I sleep on, giving excuses to my p.o.
Political Affiliationseriously?
Who I Would Like to Meethave a heartbeat. ok so if no heartbeat at least still warm. ok if not warm at least not stiffened up yet. Ok so if stiffened up... ah hell if i can get to ya you'll do
Favorite MusicThe Osmonds, Tom Jones
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Couponing
Favorite MoviesTaxi Driver, Bad Lieutenant
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Favorite Quotesif its good enough for Ghadaffi, its good enough for me
Where You Were Raisedin a Yemeni prison barn, obviously
Others Noticethey always ask if I'm an underwear model
Skills/Talentstaint maestro
Favorite Foodyour vaginal secretions
Favorite Placesremote rural areas, as far away from any security cameras as possible; under cover of forestation dense enough to prevent detection from infrared aerial surveillance
Subjects You Think AboutCh'i, Khi, Ki, Qi, Hei, any variant on the cultivation of vapor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iblowing a bail bondsman
Life Goalspee standing up
Secretno secrets man its all out there on the intergalactic web of splooge
Omar , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeFunny, Smart, Active........
Daphne , 51, Female seeking Male, Madison, TN
Others NoticeMy eyes
GEORGE , 34, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
More About Mejust a regular guy who like honest real people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFútbol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame be yourself no fake ladies
Where You Were RaisedMEXICO
Others NoticeFUNNY
Favorite Foodhome made mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsbe a better person
koua , 29, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Others NoticeLike to play sports
Abraham , 52, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
Favorite MusicHip hop and r.a.b. rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Madison, AL
Favorite MusicRock,metal,rap.
Favorite BooksHorror,suspense,reference,IT
Favorite FoodMexican,italian,chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike going out for a couple of drinks and play pool.
Life GoalsBe entrepreneur/IT consultant.
Abraham , 52, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
More About MeIm a cool Guy hard worked like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike playing pool
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be nice and to have my back 100% and to like me for who i am
Favorite MusicR and b country
Favorite TV ShowsMonk and Monday nite raw
Favorite MoviesThrilleds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPuertorican food
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)
Spanish (87)