Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livingston, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Livingston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rachel , 42, Female seeking Male, Livingston, TX
Dating Statushi nice to meet u
More About Mei will always make u smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending tim with family and friends
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like yo meet someone who enjoys drinking and partying as much as i do just not everyday
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksRedbook
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason
Where You Were RaisedBay City Tx.
Others Noticemy lips
Skills/Talentsi real
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmovies
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet someone that is mature
Secretnope
albert , 21, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Xbox 360
Favorite BooksVengeance in Death
Favorite FoodIce cream
Eddie Mendoza , 46, Male seeking Female, Livingston, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
GIL , 38, Male seeking Female, Livingston, MT
Dating StatusHI, GORGEOUS LADYS!
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicI LIKE ALL KINDS
Favorite TV ShowsI LIKE ALL KINDS
Favorite MoviesI LIKE ALL KINDS
Favorite QuotesI DON'T PLAY AROUND I PLAY FOR KEEPS ALLWAYS. GO BIG OR GO HOME.
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeMy baby face.
Favorite FoodALL KINDS IM A CHEF
Favorite PlacesVALDEZ ALASKA, WHISTLER BC
Subjects You Think AboutALL KINDS OF STUFF.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR OUT WITH FRIENDS.
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE THAT I CAN HOLD AND CHERISH ERERY DAY UNTILL THE END OF MY TIME.
SecretNone
Ela , 39, Male seeking Female, Livingston, MT
More About MeI am a very easy going person,I am looking for anyone who is willing to become friends,and than will see were it goesnI get along with most people,I'm looking for someone who would like be passionate about everything in life and would like to share some of that passion with me.I will be you best friend if you need one or I can be the best companion, on you adventure,whatever the destiny bring to us.nThen lets be friends and than will see what the life has for us.nTake care and thanks for stop by.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian,chinese and of course Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Secretnop
Kenny , 44, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TX
More About Meto late to fill all this out will do it later please
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax since i tend to work A lot! play world of warcraft sit in the woods or go shopping
Political Affiliationmeh
Favorite Musiclove ALLL music.. drives most ppl insane!!
Favorite TV Showshero's chuck, true blood, the outdoor channel.. some others
Favorite Moviesdepends on my mood!
Favorite Bookscabelas spring catalog and stocks
Favorite Foodomg thats tooo too much.. crawfish to start! i own a restaurant and do all the cooking form scratch so just love FOOD!!!!
Favorite Placesthe rockies or the beach im good either way
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the deer lease camping sometimes fishing or whatever my 10 yr old son want to go do
Life Goalsfind someone that we fit each other .. not her me or me her...each other
Kim , 48, Female seeking Male, Livingston, TX
More About MeI like long drives, walking on the beach or just sitting at home watching a movie together (man this sounds like every other person doesn't it?...lol). I like spending time with friends at home BBQ'n or sitting in front of a fire having a good time. I like camping, fishing, dancing (I love to CW dance) and traveling. Basically I just like to have fun and it doesn't have to cost a fortune, or nothing at all, as long as I am with someone who loves to enjoy it with me. I have a 17 year old son who is my life and between work, going to school and raising him, my life is full, but I would like to have that special someone whom I can talk to everyday and share my thoughts and my day with, and vice versa. I am a VERY open and honest person, I held my tongue for too long and I will NOT do it again. I am who I am and I will never change to please anyone ever again. You either like it or you don't. I don't try to hurt anyones feelings on purpose, I mean well, and try to hold my tongue as much as possible, but when it comes to family, friends or even new friends I think I tend to give advice maybe just a little too much. I guess it's just because I am a caring person and don't like to see anyone get hurt.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCountry Western Dancing, antiquing, flea markets, garage sales, just driving to nowhere, lake, beach, camping, fishing, just about anything I can enjoy with my family or someone special
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who doesn't want to change me but likes me for who I am. Someone who is a romantic is nice, but not overly romantic, surprises are nice every now and then. I want someone who will walk beside me, not behind or in front of me.nnIf you are into playing games you are not the one for me, please look elsewhere! I will eventually find out, trust me, I lived with a game player for 13 years.
Favorite MusicCountry is my favority, but listen to all types, not really into Rap and it depends on my mood
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Favorite PlacesNew Braunsfels, Dallas/Ft. Worth, San Antonio, Mexico, Corpus Christi, just like to travel who doesn't
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuster McNutty's dancing
Life GoalsTo finish college and get my son through college
Diana , 45, Female seeking Male, Livingston, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia ~ Central Valley 209
Manny , 23, Male seeking Female, Livingston, NJ
More About MeHey how are you:) my name is manny, I'm a Florida native, moved up to jersey for work and to play football:) looking to meet new friends see where things go:) I'm very strait forward don't beat around the bush! I am big on working out, I love to workout when I can:) I am a QB I play arena football! Work hard for that, during the offseason I am a paralegal Assitant:) if you'd like to know more I'd love to talk to you:)
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my personality the best, I can make anyone's day go from bad to good very fast!
louisgren22 , 53, Male seeking Female, Livingston, AL
Favorite MusicBlue & Elton John - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
Favorite MoviesACT Inc
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI have a lot to offer. I dont want games or someone who will toil with my heart. I would truly like to find that one person that I can grow with and possibly marry. I never quarrel, my spirit is calm, adventures, romantic. I like to travel, I'm down to earth, easy going with a heart of gold. I am a loving person who has so much to offer if I find the right woman to end the days of my loneliness and make me the happiest man on earth.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (16)