Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lima, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Lima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liu , 23, Male seeking Male, Lima, PE
More About MeHello I am jose and want concer new enterteining people that he(she) likes the sports and the videoes games mas that everything and that they are happy principalmente:P
Political Affiliation¿
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park ... the simpsons ... espn sports tod in genealr look of tooo:D
Favorite MoviesComedy ... terror .. suspense:S:S:S
Favorite BooksNow nothing I read sip for the Internet network(net) or magazines masks..
Skills/TalentsTo sing .. the football .. the videoes games even that thinks the people that even I am a niña go they are lies they all play jajaja
Favorite FoodClear that the dinner pzZ:D:D
Favorite PlacesAver .. malls that have videoes games waaa I am an addict:P:P I like if if..
Life GoalsOwner finishes the university my extrovert career(race) of veterinary alos animals:D:D
JEduardo , 42, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusPeaceful boy
More About MeYou will know once you get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, going to the movies, play my guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicCountry music, rock (I like Kiss), soundtracks, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsS.W.A.T., The A-Team, Get Smart
Favorite MoviesAll genres, but mostly adventure, science fiction and action movies
Skills/Talentsplay guitar, I have very good ears
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesThe beach, El Piloto (sea food)
Life GoalsBe a better musician
Jorge , 29, Male seeking Female, Lima, CH
Carlos Enrique La Cruz Co , 31, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>nadar, cocinar, bailar, Gimnasio y Viajar </font></font>, ES COCINAR, NADAR, VIAJAR, BAILAR, HACER EJERCICIOS Y CONOCER NUEVOS LUGARAES
Political AffiliationCUIDADO NORMAL
Favorite TV ShowsESPARTANO
Favorite QuotesEN UN BARCO LLENO DE FLORES POR TODOS LADOS Y VELAS AMARILLAS POR TODO LADO CON SU MEJOR VINO Y UNOS PLATOS AFRODISÍACO
Where You Were RaisedCUANDO TENIA 18 AÑOS
Others NoticeMI APARIENCIA EN REALIDAD
SecretBueno que soy chef profesional y no lo ejerzo
Susana , 44, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Dating StatusNice and good
More About MeIm a reliable person, nice, with great values in the live, also friendly, inteligent, romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe gustan muchas cosas como nadar en la piscina , gimnasio, bailar, escuchar música, leer , teatro, cine , decoración , también me encanta viajar
Favorite MusicPop , rock, jazz y la música de muchos otros tipos
Favorite TV ShowsMe gustan las comedias
Favorite Moviesla comedia romántica , acción
Favorite BooksAlgunos betseller y también de periódicos y magazin decoración
Favorite QuotesCaminante se hace camino al andar
Skills/TalentsIm good very fast typest, also
Favorite FoodInternacional and also ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like go to the beach, maybe some resort close to the sea
Subjects You Think AboutAbout like to do many goods in the live
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice restaurant, pub, teather, concert
Life Goalsmany things like learn each day, i like to study, to travel for learn about diferent cultures and also i will would like meet the right person in my live.
Pepe , 40, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
More About MeI am good buddy, friendly and good listener
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedhinglands
Others NoticeMy joking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have my own business
AlberTDarK , 25, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
MARIO SUAREZ PONCE , 42, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know it when I get to herself, right
Miguel , 32, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusThere is always a reason?
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere,optimistic,self-confidence,sympathetic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Alquimistic
Where You Were RaisedLima.Distrito SMP
Others NoticeI am honest ,optimistic, creative,pacific.n "with effort and empathy all done"
Favorite FoodCeviche, Creole Food
Favorite PlacesNorth of my country visit the beaches, to see worth sceneries of mountain range.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to karaoke, see action film. to eat ice cream.
Life GoalsI have my own restaurant. I buy an aparment and buy a car.
Duque Carlos , 44, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Favorite MusicRithm and Blues
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Others NoticeBusco encontrar a una persona para darle mi cariño
Favorite FoodItalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (246)
Spanish (346)
French (24)
Italian (24)
Portuguese (29)
Other (10)