Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawton, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Lawton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
boricua67 , 47, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGO TO THE MOVIES PARKS,COOKING
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy eyes
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeI am an outgoing guy, I like to laugh and joke around. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic. I love to hunt and fish. I li ke to ride my horses and my Harley. I'm just a country boy and always will be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and sing, ride my Harley, ride horses, rodeo
Political Affiliationim in the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has Rog have a good sense of humor, be good looking, and suppoe t me and my dreams. She mu st be a clean person upstairs and downstairs.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksArmy times
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving drink at a bar, or at home with my son
Life GoalsRetire from the military
Melinda , 36, Female seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Dating Statusspontaneous and witty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out wit fam and friends..
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman tht is strong-minded,independent,beautiful inside and out.carries herself like a lady.likes to hav fun and enjoy life and being on tha go even if its to go bowling.:) a pleaser in more ways than one..
Favorite MusicR&B,reggae,rap,neo soul..
Favorite TV Showstha food network,sum reality shows..
Where You Were RaisedLawton
Others Noticemy eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home..every once and a while i step out..
SecretHahaha it wldnt b a secret anymore if i told u..
Jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Dating StatusQuiet Professional
More About MeIf we had cartoon capitons over our heads what would it say?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, getting a Tattoo. Go skydiving. Accomplish all my life goals, jamming on my guitar. Looking up at the stars on a clear night.
Political AffiliationModerate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is gonna be an equal partner in a relationship and not a deadbeat who loves inflicting emotional pain and constant drama and spends your hard earned dollars at their foolish expense. I am not a sugar daddy...nor do I sugar coating anything and if you fit those qualities...move on, because I am not your type
Favorite Musiceclectic, if it has a good beat and it sticks in your head all day it's probably a damn good song. Rock, Country, Reggae, Blues, Techno.
Favorite TV ShowsMostly Discovery, History, Military Channel, Cops, How stuff works, Home improvements, Flipping on Properties. I don't have cable, so I watch it whenever.
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, dark comedy, everything minus uhh musicals?????
Favorite BooksI read alot of frigging books. Reading this one called WTF? How to survive 101 of life's worse F*%!ing situations. Reconnecting with the Word.
Favorite Quotes"People sleep peacably in their beds at night only because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf". George Orwell.
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Bases
Others NoticeMy laid back attitude and my sense of humor, if I have any left. I love laughing at adversity, because it makes you wiser and tougher inside.
Skills/TalentsI am a very quick learner on life. I love to cook and I am very intelligent with common sense smarts and a down to earth personality.
Favorite Foodcold pizza and a beer right now! umm Raw meat lol... no seriously Italian, fresh grounded coffee, tea
Favorite PlacesJust throw a dart into the map of the world and just go.. maybe hit Hawaii again or Austrialia this time.
Can't Live Withouta person who has a dirty messy house and doesn't clean up after themselves.
Subjects You Think AboutJust Living a Blessed life, after coming close to dying in a few times in Iraq and Afghanistan It's not an option to die just yet, unless God Almighty wants me to come home.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot doing stupid stuff and finding out WTF happened last night.
Life GoalsComplete my Masters, Go into business, retire from the military and investing and do things I never thought I could do.
SecretI am really trying to think and my brain hurts.
Carmen , 35, Female seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Favorite TV Showswanna know just ask and ill tell
Theodore , 38, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Dating StatusHonest down to earth guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIndependence Day, Beer, Music, Traveling, Cars, Swords, Poetry, Resistance 3, Call of Duty 3, Fallout 3, Star Ocean: Till the End of Time, Resistance: Fall of Man, Star Ocean: The Last Hope, Travel, Books, Martial arts, Spending time with my baby. I love you anb., Reading, Swordplay, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who does not mind being with a nice guy.
Favorite MusicEminem, Lady Gaga, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Tyler barham, Son Dam Bi, Sara Evans, Sugarland, Disturbed, Everything, Drake, Nickelback, Metallica, AC/DC, ANb
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, South Park, Dragonball GT, Dragon Ball Z, Dragonball, T.J. Hooker, FRIENDS (TV Show), MASH, Legend of the Seeker, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, G.I. Joe, 300, Expendables, Robin Hood, Resident Evil Movie, Predators Movie, Season of the Witch, Thor, Disneynature, Total Recall, Paranormal Activity, The Lion King, Winnie the Pooh, The Mummy, 2012, Armageddon
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series, The Kingdom of Lorr, Margaret Weis, Terry Brooks, Tracy Hickman, Dragonlance Series, The Forgotten Realms Series, The Sword of Truth, Lord Of The Rings, The Wheel of Time
Favorite QuotesLive in the present, prepare for the future, learn from the past.rnLive for something, or die for nothingrnLove with all you have or dont love at all.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeNot too sure.
Favorite FoodI like everything, but pasta is up on top.
Favorite PlacesIreland, Ive always wanted to go.
Eric , 20, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About Mehi im Eric im 18 people say im sweet outgoing i love dogs , and horses living in the city now. me and my dad what to move in the country love shooting guns want to hunt ,fish i treat a girl right buy her things anything you want to know text me. my friends call me CowBoy they said thats my nickname i want to go horse back riding one day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Shooting guns, Hunting, Mudd Riding, Having a Good Time
Favorite MusicCountry Music All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio TX
Others Noticeim sweet
Life Goalsto own my own Ranch out in the Country own horses and more to be like a farm
Dennis , 57, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeFun loving ,I cry at all good movies and would rather be cuddled up with a woman that what's me than any thing else in the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel to new places I have never been
Political AffiliationMine
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving , sharing , ability the return love as there partner would give to them
Favorite MusicSide rock love songs
Favorite TV ShowsNews and. Movies
Favorite MoviesAny action to love stories
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHomemade raisberry pie
Favorite PlacesWarm any place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights INow home it depends on who I meet
Life GoalsBe happy with someone in my arms who truly wishes to be there
Jake , 27, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
More About MeI'm just a simple guy, I am honest and love to laugh. My son is the primary in my life and I will not push him to the side for anyone new. If you don't like it I'm sorry but that's how it is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of my time is occupied by my son, but I do like to dance as well as try or experience new things.
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is down to earth, can take a joke as well a dish one out. As well as honest and kind.
Favorite MusicI'm Eclectic, I like a lil of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsI like anything you can laugh at.
Favorite MoviesI'll watch just about anything.
Favorite BooksI'll pick up just about anything I can learn something from.
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California
Others NoticeNot really sure
Favorite FoodJust food in general
Favorite PlacesI'm always up for new places, I'd prefer to do something new but I can keep it as simple as sit a home and watch a movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore then likely I'll be home but if I can find a babysitter and have enough reason I'll either to out with friends or maybe have an occasional drink.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
Spanish (17)